Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price and speedy delivery
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 20, 2013

I love the colors on this. I bought them for my outdoor furniture but I'm actually using them on my love seat now since the weather is getting cool here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillows, Loved the Price!
 from Southcentral Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

Would order again....better quality than I could find at a higher price. So glad I purchased. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thicher pillows than expected---great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 Jun 25, 2016

Great outdoor pillows. I'm on my second season and I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not what I expected
 May 12, 2016

Sent back. Maroon and gold, not red, orange and green. Sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for
 Mar 25, 2016

I'm always looking for outdoor pillows as I change them yearly. These are excellent quality and very well made. Colors are true to the photo. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent pillow plus
 Feb 20, 2016

Love the study fabric and colors of these outdoor pillows. We store them when not using in summer and during the winter they are inside on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Pillows and Cushions
 Oct 17, 2015

Pleasantly surprised nice quality and loved the colors also bought the bench cushion and chair cushions for my outdoor furniture. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Aug 11, 2015

Nice fabric an just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Vibrant Colors
 from South Central Pennsylvania,  Jul 31, 2014

I purchased these pillows to go along with the kiwi green bench pad that I also bought at the same time. The colors are very vibrant...just what I needed for my front porch. I would like them even better if they had piping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brillant Colors
 from Athens, GA,  May 29, 2014

These pillows added the "pop" I needed for the cushions I had already. Goes really well with solid colors and you have so many to choose from. It has rained on them several times and when the sun dries them, they are as bright and colorful as before the rain. Really enjoying them. If you need to add a little "pop" to your patio or porch, I highly recommend these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought