Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Pillow
 from Atlanta ga,  May 9, 2012

Pattern mismatch and the fill material is lumpy. The stitching is poor. Overall, I feel the item was overpriced for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Mar 8, 2015

The color is as expected. The fabric seems to be of good quality. Very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Feb 27, 2015

Vibrant, overstuffed and firm. Sewn well. Great price for the value. Colors as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Feb 6, 2015

this looked great on my outdoor furniture, giving it a pop of color, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 Jan 30, 2015

Nice quality and true to color. Very Happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor pillows!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 5, 2015

They look great - Perfect for our front porch rocking chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grass Accent Pillow
 from Ellijay, GA,  Sep 6, 2014

Nice outdoor pillow. Vibrant colors and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2014

Used these on a covered porch. Very nice. I'm very pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Marlin, Texas,  Aug 4, 2014

Loved these pillows! They look great. sturdy material, and just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the description at ALL!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 4, 2014

Pillow shipped late and then arrived and I couldn't believe how incorrect the size was .. From tip to tip stretched out was 10" x 10" It is so stuffed full it's uncomfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing like pictured
 from NC,  May 12, 2014

The fabric print here is sharp and crisp.....nothing like the actual pillows. Dull, not at all vibrant colors as pictured here. I am planning to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from long Island NY,  Apr 29, 2014

The pillows are very well made, the material is suited for use outdoors, and I was pleasantly surprised to find that the color is exactly as shown in the photo. The fresh color of the pillows is a great contrast to the outside furniture. Obviously I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Idaho,  Apr 28, 2014

I have been looking for sometime for pillows for an outside bench and these are perfect. The color is just beautiful, not crazy green bright, just a very nice color and looks like the photograph - at least it does on my monitor. Would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone wanting a cute pillow for the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I love the bright and cheery nature of these pillows. They look great indoors or out. The value is outstanding, especially with my O Club *** delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought these pillows to use with our outdoor furniture around the pool. I live the bright color and playful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable and beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 24, 2013

These outdoor pillows are great! I have left them outside and exposed to the elements for months and they still look brand new. They have been rained on heavily several times, but air dry quickly and do not have any marks for mold. The color hasn't faded in the sun, the pattern is as vibrant as ever. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK pillow. A little small, though nice color
 from Boca Grande, Florida,  Oct 6, 2013

It's fine. Nothing special. If you want a small pilow to create a bit of bright greern splash, then it's fine. Can be used outdoors and will dry out. Not particularly special though. Pretty much the same as other pillows I have seen on sale at other Big Box Stores Target at the end of the summer. Maybe a bit pricy compared to other outdoor pillows on sale elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great !
 from long island, ny,  Aug 9, 2013

they look great on my front porch bench, and are so comfy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch pillows
 from South Haven, MI,  Jul 31, 2013

Look good on my screened in porch. Wish it was more of a Granny Smith apple green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wish colors were brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from TX,  Jul 24, 2013

They look awesome with a patio couch set I bought. Totally love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought