Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 30, 2016

These were gift for my mother-in-law to complement a bench on her porch. She loved the vivid colors and the pillows are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 31, 2016

These are cute, I've had them for a couple of years and are still in good condition, they have been in bad weather and still hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well in the sun
 Jan 20, 2016

After sitting on my font porch exposed to the elements and beating sun for several months the pillows are still looking great! I can't tell that they've faded at all. Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Dec 8, 2015

Pillows are very nice for fall. I was hoping the white portion was a true white, it is more of a off white. They look great with my fall decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
festive for our outdoor furniture
 Sep 11, 2015

Very thick filling and bright and cheery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and quality
 Sep 9, 2015

I love these pillows. They are practical and beautiful. The colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Pillow
 Sep 8, 2015

I found these pillows to be the best match to go on my chairs on the front porch. They match my wall of fiesta colored pots. What a Pop of color to brighten up any spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pops of color
 Aug 14, 2015

These add pops of color to an otherwise drab pool area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 Jul 31, 2015

High quality material, well made, vibrant colors. No complaints. I'll be purchasing matching items soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DLF
 Jul 22, 2015

exactly what I expected GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows.
 Jun 23, 2015

I bought these pillows and matching cushions for our patio near our pool. They are well made and are quite attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 May 21, 2015

Comfortable...I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lswenson
 May 16, 2015

perfect for the wicker chair back, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pk
 May 6, 2015

Love them! Great value, great colors, made well and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my little deck chairs
 Apr 24, 2015

colors more fallish than summer but I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Apr 2, 2015

Very generously filled pillows, great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from Mississippi,  May 23, 2014

These are very bright & colorful cushions and they are very thick and seem well made. just got them, so I don't know how they will hold up. They combine very well with solid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from New England,  May 6, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. Well made, vivid colors and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2013

They arrived in a very timely manner and are of very good sturdy fabric. The colors on the website were very close to the actual colors. We are actually using them in a screened in porch and the are working very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 from Surprise, AZ,  Sep 29, 2013

The old set were faded and filled with dust. Nice to have a clean and fresh look for the season. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought