Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought these pillows and matching cushions for our patio near our pool. They are well made and are quite attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 May 21, 2015

Comfortable...I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lswenson
 May 16, 2015

perfect for the wicker chair back, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pk
 May 6, 2015

Love them! Great value, great colors, made well and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

colors more fallish than summer but I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Apr 2, 2015

Very generously filled pillows, great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from Mississippi,  May 23, 2014

These are very bright & colorful cushions and they are very thick and seem well made. just got them, so I don't know how they will hold up. They combine very well with solid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from New England,  May 6, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. Well made, vivid colors and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2013

They arrived in a very timely manner and are of very good sturdy fabric. The colors on the website were very close to the actual colors. We are actually using them in a screened in porch and the are working very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 from Surprise, AZ,  Sep 29, 2013

The old set were faded and filled with dust. Nice to have a clean and fresh look for the season. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor fireworks floral pillows
 from Akron ohio,  Aug 10, 2013

The colors on the site showing the pillows was on target. They add beautiful colors to our outdoor furniture. The quality of the fabric is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a curate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty a curate but the pillows seem smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from Miami,fl.,  Aug 7, 2013

The pillows are just like picture very colorful and beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goodmaterial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Raymond, MS,  Aug 2, 2013

The pillows are true to the colors shown. They go great with my green cushions on my patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in the sun!
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

Living in Arizona, it is difficult to find fabric that will not fade in the sun. These pillows are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Patio Pillows
 from El Dorado Hills, California,  Jul 4, 2013

The pillows are a perfect compliment to my patio chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors and so well made I ordeded the seat
 from Grand Island Ny,  May 28, 2013

I ordered the pillows as an accent to my white Adirondeck chairs- Oh my God they ar beautiful and really spice up the chairs not to mention make the lower back comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So heqvy and seams are sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Festive!
 from Eagle, ID,  May 18, 2013

All the colors in these pillows are so much fun. I have solid orange cushions on the furniture and these pillows are the finishing touch. Thanks Overstock for such great items!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These pillows and the cushions are a fantastic value. I searched many websites for these and overstock.com was the best for high quality, good looking and best price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor accent pillows
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

Great product and buy, would recommend this product to famialy and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Approxmiate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in color and size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Porch
 from Encino, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased the cusion for my rocker and I now have the happiest front porch on the block

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought