Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 Mar 2, 2016

Perfect to cool the deck. And keep bugs away outside watching the movies on projector

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan!
 Nov 26, 2015

I mounted this fan on the wall of my garage. Works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine cheaply made.
 Jun 28, 2016

Fan works fine. Easy to assemble and mount. Only problem is its cheaply made. Not worth the price. I only got it cuz i had a $* credit and needed a wall mount fan. Its kinda loud too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is nice
 May 23, 2015

These are hard to find, this one is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16inch Oscillating Fan
 from Oak Ridge,Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2014

This fan is the best!!!! Love it, love it. I didn't have the space for a ceiling fan and this has answered all my needs. I used it all summer and it was PERFECT. It's quiet, and looks good. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quiet and efficient wall fan
 from Monticello, FL,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought the fan to use in my Sunday School room at church. Being wall mounted it is out of the way and doesn't blow directly on the occupants of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made fan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good fans
 from sowega (sw GA, ),  Sep 25, 2012

they were extremely easy to assemble and put on the wall . very customer friendly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. other than a very small motor hum , they were just as i expected from the lasco line , very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall=Mount Oscillating fan
 from Estero FL,  Feb 29, 2012

We installed the 2 fans in our screen room. They were easy to assemble and install. Really like the pull cord to operate the fan if it is high on the wall. Very quiet. Does a great job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought