For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from midwest,  Jan 4, 2013

good quality and a very good price---packaging attractive and great for storing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? s described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15 Piece Food Ring Set
 from CT,  Jan 3, 2013

What seemed like an easy product to find turned out to be elusive. Overstock had several choices at reasonable prices. This set is well made and looks very well suited to use in food prep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel - no blemishes whatsoever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, substantial, attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 4, 2012

I love the set, but I thought there would be more sizes. There are, actually, only two sizes 2" and 3" ... six of each. A larger size would have been nice such as a 4". All in all, I am very satisfied and would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, well made and packaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but should have given the size and number of each.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 15, 2012

Restaurant quality, no doubt. Iv'e seen Chef's use a can, w/a glass plunger The price is a little steep, especially if you want to use these to roest, 6 is the total in identical sizes. If there is 8 people, you'll need more time, or another set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A +++++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have!
 from Northern California,  Feb 10, 2012

This is a professional set of rings. A must have whether you entertain or not. Makes plating look 5 star. Easy to use and clean. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a set for life
 from Georgia,  Aug 27, 2011

You can never go wrong with this BergHoff ring set made of 18/10 surgical stainless steel

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food Ring Set
 from Madison WI,  Dec 16, 2010

I love this set!! for the professional cook or home hobbyist- these rings are of great quality and craftmanship. I love creating plates with some architecture and the rings allow me to experiment with heights and food combinations. Yes- they are expensive- but once you buy them- you'll have them for life. I highly reommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from San Diego, CA,  May 20, 2010

After a lot of searching (kitchen shops, restaurant supply stores, and online), this is one of the only ring mold sets I could find. I was a bit disappointed at the high cost, but after receiving the product, I was pleasantly surprised at its high quality. The rings and push plates are very sturdy and do the job well. The case is nice, too. Overall, I'd recommend this product to anyone wishing to plate perfectly round rings of food. Bon appetit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the gourmet
 from FL,  May 20, 2010

The rings are absolutely wonderful....baking a bread pudding in them works great....also works great for plating black rice, stacked hors d oeuvres...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food Ring Set - Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2010

These high end food rings were given as a gift - they are great for presentations of food - crab cakes, rice, potatoes - even if you make lasagna - very unique way to have food presented - much prettier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top