Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking. Good quality, but over-stuffed
 from West Virginia,  Sep 28, 2012

The cushions look nice and are of good quality. However, since they are small and round and very "full", they are not as comfortable as I had expected. But, once again, they look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fabric, sturdy stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurage description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushion
 from elcho, wi,  Apr 19, 2012

do not buy, cheap......................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was not sewn round, very poor quality. and they want $8.75 to send it back!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from CA,  Dec 10, 2014

Sure brightens up my bistro set and makes the chairs more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Near Houston Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

These are well made. About 3" thick. An excellent choose for outdoor cushions. Good quality at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The seat cushions are attractive, made well but the color is a dull red not the brilliant red that is advertised. Still would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than 15 inches
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

Overall it's a decent product. The fabric is sturdy. The ties are well sewn on. My patio set seat is 15 inches and this is a little smaller than it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best seats on the deck.
 from maryland,  Apr 28, 2014

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THESE CUSHIONS, THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND WELL MADE. I WILL GET MUCH USE OUT OF THEM, THEY FIT PERFECTLY ON THE BISTRO CHAIRS, NOW MY SET IS COMPLETE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro chair cushion
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Mar 28, 2014

The color is very vibrant and the cushion is comfortable when seated. It looks very nice on my porch with my bistro set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good to great
 from burleson texas,  Oct 30, 2013

nice feels real good to set on and the color is fire eng red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cushions!
 from alabama,  May 28, 2013

Had been looking for these type cushions for a while. The vibrant color is great and the material is study. These are a little thicker than most cushions, but I really love that about it. Especially impressed that they have UV protection in the fabric. Hot Alabama days can bake stuff so I'm hoping to get a lot of wear out of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accuracte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cushions are for my outdoor bistro set. They are a stunning RED! Just what I wanted for that pop of color on my front porch. Can't wait to set them out. Very comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point, just as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought