Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bistro set, pillows and bench
 from Jenintown, pa,  Jun 14, 2014

very satisfied with my bistro set and pillows. My bench has not been assembled yet but I'm sure I will be very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so glad I bought these cushions!
 from Illinois,  May 16, 2014

These are just perfect. The material is durable, the colors are gorgeous and the price was fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Redmond, Oregon,  Apr 17, 2014

I was looking everywhere for a plump cushion for our patio chairs. These are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

Item looks just like picture. It cute. Like it a alot. The string did come off on one but I just stitch it back myself.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

True to description and a better price than two other retailers online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bistro Chair Cushions
 from New Zealand,  Feb 12, 2014

Very comfortable design for chairs which can be uncomfortable, extremely well padded yet an excellent fit. Material appears to be well suited and resistant to harsh sunlight and it is rarer to find such patterns in the outdoor range. Overall. the design and product is faithful to the website image.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Cushion
 from Hazlemere UK,  Oct 15, 2013

Excellent product which we were unable to source in the UK

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair cushions
 from texas,  Oct 2, 2013

I already had this pattern in my other chair cushions and it matched perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun pillows!
 from Vernal, UT,  Jun 3, 2013

Exactly what I wanted for my bistro table and chairs. A fun pop of color on my front porch. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made - high quality canvas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Mi,  May 30, 2013

I put these on a teal blue bistro set and they just pop! Adds flair to your garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and Fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top