Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from BKNY,  Nov 12, 2014

Great cushions, thick full and colors are wonderful. I got them on sale and with a percentage off and it was an excellent bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft seat
 from depoe bay,OR,  Sep 19, 2014

we got exactly what we ordered and expected, and it arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cushions are quite lovely and are work great on my bistro chairs. I like that they are not flat but have some thickness to them. Colors are bright and look good with my umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions!
 from El Cajon, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

These cushions are wonderful and have not faded or weathered despite being in strong sun and occasional rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 27, 2014

Great colors and nice heavy outdoor fabric. Love these cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, colorful, and durable
 from Green River, Wyoming,  Aug 12, 2014

Recently acquired a metal bistro set, 2 chairs and a glass top table, at a garage sale for the bargain price of free! They were in pretty rough shape, but after cleaning them up and spray painting them a hammered metal "rosemary green" the set looks practically brand new. But who wants to sit on those hard metal seats for very long?? Looked for chair pads in several stores and could not find anything suitable. Browsed Overstock and found these perfectly sized chair pads in several different patterns. The fabric seems quite durable, the pattern is really cute and colorful (goes quite well with the greenish - gold paint job) and the padding on the chairs is exceptionally thick and comfortable. Now it's quite nice to linger over coffee or cocktails on the patio "bistro" with these great chair pads for comfort and style! Shipping and delivery was fast, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro set, pillows and bench
 from Jenintown, pa,  Jun 14, 2014

very satisfied with my bistro set and pillows. My bench has not been assembled yet but I'm sure I will be very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so glad I bought these cushions!
 from Illinois,  May 16, 2014

These are just perfect. The material is durable, the colors are gorgeous and the price was fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Redmond, Oregon,  Apr 17, 2014

I was looking everywhere for a plump cushion for our patio chairs. These are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

Item looks just like picture. It cute. Like it a alot. The string did come off on one but I just stitch it back myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

True to description and a better price than two other retailers online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Bistro Chair Cushions
 from New Zealand,  Feb 12, 2014

Very comfortable design for chairs which can be uncomfortable, extremely well padded yet an excellent fit. Material appears to be well suited and resistant to harsh sunlight and it is rarer to find such patterns in the outdoor range. Overall. the design and product is faithful to the website image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Cushion
 from Hazlemere UK,  Oct 15, 2013

Excellent product which we were unable to source in the UK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair cushions
 from texas,  Oct 2, 2013

I already had this pattern in my other chair cushions and it matched perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun pillows!
 from Vernal, UT,  Jun 3, 2013

Exactly what I wanted for my bistro table and chairs. A fun pop of color on my front porch. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made - high quality canvas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Mi,  May 30, 2013

I put these on a teal blue bistro set and they just pop! Adds flair to your garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and Fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought