Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Electric grill
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 21, 2013

Great size. Doesn't get hot enough. have to let it warm up for 5 minutes before using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Illinois,  Apr 13, 2013

Much easier to handle and clean than the oven broiler

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVVIEW
 from colorado,  Jan 6, 2013

The grill was great.If you need one for more than two people advise you gt a larger one.I use it when we need things with a grill flavor.We don't have a yard so this fits us just great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the color advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good in all areas--just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discribtion was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric grill review
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2013

I really think this is a good product. It is made of heavy-guage metal and has a non-stick cooking surface. I am pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the actual product shown on the internet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is made of a heavy-duty steel with a non-stick surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table top grill
 from Raleigh nc,  Nov 16, 2011

I am a single mom and do not even own an outdoor grill. I love grilling veggies and shrimp and lot of other things. With this table top grill I can do it. Easy to clean and works excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New york, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

When I first opened the box I thought it was so light that it wouldnt be able to work, but made steaks on it last night and it was Great quick and tasted awesome! SO happy with this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Little Grill
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

Does not get quite as hot as I would like, but overall is a great little grill. Just have to turn the heat up higher than normal. Would recommend this to anyone wanting an indoor grill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Gorham, Maine,  Aug 10, 2011

The item is excellent. Prior reviews state that it was not easy to clean, I had no problem getting it clean at all!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet Countertop Electric Grill
 from Sterling, Colorado,  Jul 17, 2011

It is a wonderful little grill... I have used it twice, it heats up good, and cooks things well... I put two frozen burgers on it and they were done is about 20 minutes... nice grill marks and done to a turn... I think I will love this little grill... :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This grill is just what I wanted.
 from vineland, nj,  Jul 10, 2011

I had to return it as it was a gift and recipient already received one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review. I plan to use it a lot
 from California,  Jul 7, 2011

It is a perfect size grill for a small family. It is not necessay to heat up the large outside grill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good grill
 from SAN DIEGO area,  Jul 7, 2011

good grill for indoor use nice size and easy to clean..I like the hot grill surface

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grill
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I used this grill for the first time last night. What a wonderful surprise. I grilled a very expensive cut of steak to perfection. Grill marks, tastes like you BBQ'D without the mess. Easy cleanup. I love this product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2011

I love this little grill! It works great, cleans up well and is perfect size for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Grill
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Sep 22, 2010

I love this grill. It is special because the heating elements are in the actual grill wires, so it cooks more like a gas or coal grill than most table top grills do. This does make the actual grill part a little difficult to clean, but it's not a big deal. We grill a few times a week with it now. Perfect for 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user friendly
 from Missouri,  Aug 14, 2010

I have used the product 3 times, & it seems to me that the temperature setting may not be accurate. Either to hot or not hot enough, which makes timing meals difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer grill
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 5, 2010

We loved the grill we had been using for the last 5 years. We used it a lot and it finally wore out. We decided to get this and have been very happy with it. It has a lighter weight cook surface, which makes for faster heating and easier handling for cleaning. The non-stick surface is awesome and easy to wash. We love to grill. We will surely use this a lot this summer and hope that it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric grill
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 28, 2010

It's great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average at best
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2009

I have owned several indoor grills. I purchased this one based upon the price and reviews. I am not impressed. The thermostat is helpful, but not easily readable with markings. The grill does heat up evenly across the cooking surface. The cook top itself is not immersible because that is where the heat prong is located so you can't put it in the dishwasher. The cook top also sticks in spite of spraying with oil. I have had a much better quality grill, and for a few dollars more would have preferred to have the a better quality appliance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Jun 9, 2009

This electric grill works just as well (actually, better) than a national brand I had been using, at ONE THIRD the price. Even heating and cooking, thermostat control, and remarkably easy clean up. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought