Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Divine Elegance at an Affordable Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I brought beauty and opulence into my home at an affordable price. This mini chandelier radiates rainbow prisms of light everywhere. When I opened the box and saw all the parts to assemble, you could have heard my "GULP" in Tahiti. When I looked at the instructions and took a deep breath, it was actually really fun to assemble. I just put a show on TV and finished it without a problem.. The manufacturers were very considerate as they give you plenty of extra parts for those unforeseen circumstances that always seem to adversely effect the timely assembly of my projects. I own the 3 and 4 light versions of this style and the 3 light is perfect for a small front door area or a narrow hallway, while the larger one is amazing over my dining room table. Ask yourself, wouldn't it be nice to own a thousand mini rainbows?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chandelier is more beautiful than the picture could depict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate but to short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Jersey,  Jan 7, 2012

I needed new lighting for my butler's pantry and decided that I wanted something smaill and sparkly. The ceiling is kinda low so I knew I needed something that was flush mount but I found this and I'm so glad I did! It was easy to install and is an absolute stunner! It's perfect in form and function. Also the photo does this piece no justice. If you order it, you will LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is breathtaking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, heavy crystals.. lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactley .
 from Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia,  Apr 25, 2012

The light is beautiful.Installed easy.The placement of the prism's are a little tough,customer reviews warned about this.When done ,worth the work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEasy to install.ery welled packed ,nothing broken.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.Customer reviews helped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Chandelier is Prettier in Person!
 from Troy, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

This chandelier looks perfect in our master bedroom - super-sparkly and very bright (a dimmer switch is recommended). The flush mount makes it just right for a room with a lower ceiling or where you won't have a table or other piece of furniture under it to guard against head whacks. My tall husband has full head clearance under this chandelier even in our home with it's relatively low 8 foot ceilings. The petite size of the chandelier works very well in a smaller room or area - I could see this looking lovely in a walk in closet or small entryway, as well as in a bedroom. Installation is a bit tedious, but not terribly difficult. My relatively handy husband was able to put the hardware up in about 15 minutes with a little help from me (I just held it up while he hooked things together). Installing the crystals took a long time (about 40 minutes) because there were so many to hang, but I was expecting this and really didn't mind. I would recommend working out from the middle and putting in the candelabra bulbs after putting the middle drop and the first (innermost) tier. The chandelier was packaged well (actually, the crystals were packed a little too well - they were a pain to get out!), but the included installation diagram is a little bit confusing - as long as you alternate the tear shape and round dangles, you'll be all set. Also, there were no instructions for the electrical portion of the installation, so if you aren't too handy, keep this in mind. Overall, this is a beautiful fixture that looks even prettier than the picture. I had overlooked it for some time, but kept discovering the chandeliers I liked were far too big or low hanging for my space. I'm so glad I decided to take a chance on this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little hard to hang but so beautiful.
 from Woburn, MA,  Oct 8, 2011

The light was a bit hard to hang., but once the fixture was up the rest was easy. This chandelier would look great anywhere. I put in a bathroom and it changed it into an elegant retreat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chandelier is more beautiful than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chandelier is just what you see, beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandelier is so beautiful. I am so pleased with it and very proud of it hanging in my bathroom. I will get more of the Christopher Knight chandeliers. It was easy to hang and easy to assemble. Everyone who sees it LOVES it also. Highly recommend this to anyone who loves the elegance of a chandelier. Not to small and not to large for my area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!!!!!!!
 from arvada, CO,  Jul 7, 2014

So happy with this purchase!!! adds just the right amount of sparkle to my bathroom. Put it on a dimmer and it casts off gorgeous light. had an electrician install so don't know how easy it was, but it is one gorgeous light!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cryatal light fixture
 from fairhope ala,  Jun 21, 2014

it had some weight, but w/o putting it together it looked cheap to me and I elected to sent it back, which Overstock was easy to return.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture Excellent Customer Service
 from Minnepolis, MN,  May 5, 2014

I just finished hanging the crystals on this lovely chandelier thanks to a great customer service rep, Benny. I had inadvertently received instructions for a different fixture so I called the "888" number for help and Benny immediately emailed me the correct instructions and walked me through what I would need to do. It was a little putzy, but a piece of cake. The fixture is beautiful and looks amazing in my newly remodeled master bath. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Phila,pa,  Mar 21, 2014

Really pretty and expensive looking. Nice quality. Install lights before hanging glass crystals.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price! High Quality item!
 from Minnesota,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful and Stylish Chandelier gives my room perfect design. It is very fancy and crystals are very shinny. Loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLOWING BUBBLES
 from DANVERS MASSACHSETTS,  May 18, 2013

MY HUSBAND AND I PUT THIS LIGHT TOGETHER THIS EVENING..IT'S IN OUR UPSTAIRS HALLWAY WITH 2 OTHER CHANDELIERS I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK. AS THEY SAID IN THE 70'S 'IT'S SUPER BALLSY'....IT TOOK LESS THAN AN HOUR TO ASSEMBLE AND GET IT UP ON THE CEILING.THE DIRECTIONS ARE ONE DIMENSIONAL, BUT STILL WE FIGURED IT OUT ONCE WE STARTED PUTTING ALL THE CRYSTALS ON. THIS WOULD ALSO LOOK NICE IN A GIRLS ROOM, HALLWAY OR A BATHROOM. THE PRICE IS UNBEATABLE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THIS IS AWESOME, BRIGHT WHITE LIGHT WITH PRISMS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS EXPENSIVE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from valley springs, Ca,  May 8, 2013

Have been looking for a couple of years for the" Right" chandelier for our bathroom. This one is perfect, looks like a waterfall! Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Edina, MN,  Apr 21, 2013

An electrician hung this in our guest bedroom. Wow is all I can say! It looks awesome. Every person that has seen it raves about it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints from the electrician
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bling in my closet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 22, 2013

I agree with all of the rave reviews. This is a gorgeous, small chandelier, perfect for lower ceilings. Adds such a nice touch of elegance to any room. I installed this in the master closet and another version in the master bath. Definitely read the other reviews for the tips on installing. I left the boxes in the middle of the floor for 2 weeks and eyed them nervously as I walked by, afraid to tackle them. Once I got started it was so simple that I realized I could have done it earlier. I had someone else hang the base and then I installed all of the crystal strands. The strands are packaged nicely and grouped by type. You do have to attach the large round crystals to about half of the strands, but the connectors are easy to use. Just start in the middle and work your way out alternating the outer two rows of A, A1 and B, B1. Every other one gets a round crystal at the end. There are two pages to the installation guide and pictures that seem to contradict each other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality crystals
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning, but incredibly difficult to assemble
 from northern Calif.,  Jan 7, 2013

This small chandelier resides in my master closet and is very fun, sparkly, and dramatic. However, you must assemble all the crystals yourself. The instructions are almost worthless and 2 different sheets conflicted with each other. The crystal drops are packed and labeled "A", "B", "C" etc. However, this labeling does not match the assembly directions. In the end, you figure it out and you actually configure your own strands. It took almost an hour to do this, but I have to say, was worth it because it is so beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome addition
 from Arizona,  Dec 23, 2012

This chandelier was very easy to assemble.It was a fun husband/wife project. All pieces were clearly marked. No mistakes. It is absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice in my master bath
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

Husband hung it for me... not too difficult .... it wasnt quite flush so he had to loosen it a little but once all assembled it was sturdy. I wanted a little bling in my master bath and it looks nice. exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from British Columbia Canada,  Oct 27, 2012

Bought this light for my ensuite and the larger version for my master bedroom, as mentioned the crystals take a little time to hang once fixture is installed but extremely simple to do...both fixtures took approx 2 hrs. The crystals are the real thing and the lights are absolutely stunning in my contemporary design. Would highly recommend .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Crystal clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Denver CO,  Sep 21, 2012

This smallish light is beautiful in my daughter's bedroom. EXCELLENT BUY! Had an electrician hang it so I can't comment on the time it took to get the crystals on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, sturdy bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top