Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new power driver
 Oct 14, 2010

I work on computers...more often than I'd like. The last one I had I was going to replace the battery and see if I got another 10 years out of it. I found a Ni-Cd. Being Green, I disposed of it properly and then looked for something that took Ni-MH re-chargeables. This takes four AA for a total of 6V (more than the 3.6 of the old one) and has gobs of torque. The many tips are just what I needed and my only down is that it doesn't feel "hefty". I'll see if it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have arthritis in my hand and this tool's handy
 from college park,georgia,  Jun 30, 2011

this is a great tool if you have arthritis in your hand or fingers.i strongly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very much so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price a good product
 from Stockbridge, Georgia,  Nov 1, 2013

I liked the product but would have wanted a plastic case or something to keep all parts in. Good for small projects around house but get something with more power for big jobs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good purchase.
 from Flushing, Michigan,  Jul 13, 2013

This product fell apart once out of the package. Battery compartment had loose components that made it impossible to fit into the handle with the batteries in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 from Washington D.C.,  Jun 17, 2013

This is a handy little tool that I have already used for a couple small jobs around the house. Just be aware it is not super powerful so will not work well where you have a lot of resistance, for example if there is not already a drill hole.. Nice for basic stuff like furniture assembly where there are 87 screws to put in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth what I paid
 Jan 5, 2011

It was worth what I paid for it. I really didn't expect anything else from it. The first time I used it was on a rusty screw and it wasn't powerful enough to turn it. I must use it on lighter jobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke a bit the very first time we used it
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Jan 4, 2014

When it comes to tools...off brand always leaves you wishing you'd spent more for name brand quality. First time out of the box and a bit broke trying to tighten a screw... not real happy with this, but again, you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a handy light duty screwdriver
 from Panama City Beach, Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

I have been using this product for almost a year now and have found nothing wrong with it. It works just fine for what I bought it for, and that is putting the little white screws in on outlet covers. The batteries last a very long time, as long as you are not straining it. The battery department is vary easy to get to, no screws to have to take out. And it is geared just right for what I'm doing with it. It is a slow but powerful gear setting. It has a forward and reverse, and a locking function for screws that need a little more torque. The product arrived on time and in good shape, and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from raleigh,  Jan 14, 2013

this item with new batteries was still very weak, and after using it a few times it died. had to throw it away after only a few uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 25, 2016

Great tool for small jobs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
itsmecindy1965
 Mar 5, 2016

use it all of the time. Its great for small projects around the house. Not really good for the big tough jobs that need real power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've been looking for this
 Jan 26, 2016

Very convenient and handy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twinkle2eyes
 Jan 16, 2016

This is My cordless screwdriver. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Jan 14, 2016

It's as good as can be expected for what you pay for. Not the best power screwdriver I've ever had but great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 6, 2016

Makes prong small projects together much quicker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stocking Stuffers
 Dec 9, 2015

I purchased several for stocking stuffers. Very nice at a sweet price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAD
 Dec 3, 2015

gifts for daughters will work excellent for them as seldom needed and with batteries removed will always be ready for use by re installing batteries

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 4, 2015

Not a lot of power, but good for getting the screws in. then tighten by hand. Only came with one regular screwdriver bit and one phillips screwdriver bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11-piece cordless screwdriver
 May 24, 2015

Works just as stated, has come in handy on a few occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon G
 Apr 20, 2015

Perfect for someone with small hands but powerful enough to use. Love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought