Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new power driver
 Oct 14, 2010

I work on computers...more often than I'd like. The last one I had I was going to replace the battery and see if I got another 10 years out of it. I found a Ni-Cd. Being Green, I disposed of it properly and then looked for something that took Ni-MH re-chargeables. This takes four AA for a total of 6V (more than the 3.6 of the old one) and has gobs of torque. The many tips are just what I needed and my only down is that it doesn't feel "hefty". I'll see if it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have arthritis in my hand and this tool's handy
 from college park,georgia,  Jun 30, 2011

this is a great tool if you have arthritis in your hand or fingers.i strongly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very much so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price a good product
 from Stockbridge, Georgia,  Nov 1, 2013

I liked the product but would have wanted a plastic case or something to keep all parts in. Good for small projects around house but get something with more power for big jobs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good purchase.
 from Flushing, Michigan,  Jul 13, 2013

This product fell apart once out of the package. Battery compartment had loose components that made it impossible to fit into the handle with the batteries in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 from Washington D.C.,  Jun 17, 2013

This is a handy little tool that I have already used for a couple small jobs around the house. Just be aware it is not super powerful so will not work well where you have a lot of resistance, for example if there is not already a drill hole.. Nice for basic stuff like furniture assembly where there are 87 screws to put in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was worth what I paid for it. I really didn't expect anything else from it. The first time I used it was on a rusty screw and it wasn't powerful enough to turn it. I must use it on lighter jobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke a bit the very first time we used it
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Jan 4, 2014

When it comes to tools...off brand always leaves you wishing you'd spent more for name brand quality. First time out of the box and a bit broke trying to tighten a screw... not real happy with this, but again, you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a handy light duty screwdriver
 from Panama City Beach, Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

I have been using this product for almost a year now and have found nothing wrong with it. It works just fine for what I bought it for, and that is putting the little white screws in on outlet covers. The batteries last a very long time, as long as you are not straining it. The battery department is vary easy to get to, no screws to have to take out. And it is geared just right for what I'm doing with it. It is a slow but powerful gear setting. It has a forward and reverse, and a locking function for screws that need a little more torque. The product arrived on time and in good shape, and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from raleigh,  Jan 14, 2013

this item with new batteries was still very weak, and after using it a few times it died. had to throw it away after only a few uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works just as stated, has come in handy on a few occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon G
 Apr 20, 2015

Perfect for someone with small hands but powerful enough to use. Love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 7, 2015

Good for the price.....................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for what we needed for home repairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Joke
 Dec 31, 2014

This was not worth the cost of shipping. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Dec 24, 2014

Will not even screw in a 1" screw in a pre drilled hole. Total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 11, 2014

You are better off spending more money on a quality product. This product is cheap and cheaply made. It has no power and will probably break after your first real use. Mine is actually unusable after putting together a prefabricated cabinet... the motor is shot and it does not work at all. Cheap is expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stocking Stuffer
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

Ideal as a stocking stuffer, Good quality material used to make this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messed Up
 from Kansas,  Dec 26, 2013

Well I got it in the mail on time and when my fiancé opened it on Cmas day, we found out the one of the metal pieces was loose and we couldn't get the battery in because of it. I tried to fix it, but I'm just going to send it back and get a new one. The one we got was faulty. We didn't even get to turn it on because the battery pack wouldn't go in far enough to turn it on. I can't really say if it was good or bad, so I can't recommend it or not. Well see next time though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to handle
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2013

I use a large rechargable drill at home now, but it sometimes is a bit heavy. Now I can use this with ease to get the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will be handy around the house.
 from Cape Coral FL,  Sep 26, 2013

It is still sitting in my tool kit. Did not have the cause to use it yet, but I am sure it will do the job. Do not have much comments to tell about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought