Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Low Rating Because Lids Don't Stay On
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 26, 2006

The bowls are very attractive and sturdy. However, I ordered them because I wanted to be able to store them with their contents directly in the refrigerator. The lids do not stay on as represented. They do not fit correctly and pop off. Thus, I have to store the food elsewhere. I can only use the bowls for mixing and serving. Leftovers must now be transferred. If you buy this set, don't count on being able to use the lids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 22, 2007

I received these bowls and though i would be very pleased with them, however i soon realized that the lids which accompany these bowl have a very poor fit. When they are place into the refrigerator for storage the lid pop off. These bowls are a poor purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap lids
 from SUN CITY,CA,  May 6, 2010

I've had this bowls for a couple a months now. The bowls are great but the lids all have cracked. Good mixing bowls but be careful when opening the bowl lids are SUPER fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 15, 2009

These bowls are exactly as advertised. They are a great shape, the sizes work well for us and they do not slide on the counter. We will enjoy them for a very long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2008

Good value. Good product and value for the cost. A lot of pieces, it is hard to find mixing bowls with covers for cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bowls!
 from Laguan Hills, CA,  Apr 15, 2008

I think these bowls are great! They are sturdy and I haven't had any issues with the lids warping like the other reviewers. I do handwash them however and maybe that is why. They are nice quality bowls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BergHoff Stainless Steel Bowls
 from Chicago, Il.,  Feb 17, 2008

The bowls are vey high quality. I was impressed by the overall appearance of the bowls. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for excellent Bowls
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Dec 12, 2007

My wife wanted stainless mixing bowls with rubber bottoms to keep them from moving. These had the bonus of matching lids. The whisks were also attractive, although we did not need them. She was very happy with the them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lids are difficult to snap on
 from New Mexico,  Nov 23, 2007

The bowls are great looking, durable and useful. From previous feedback left by others I was hesitant to buy but took the risk anyway because the bowls presentation was to good to past up. The lids were tough to snap around the bowl lips, but once on were sealed tight. Not as easy as it should be but overall I like the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought