Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a Fan
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 20, 2010

Bought this as a replacement shower head in a new apartment. I ordered another rainfall shower head instead. I need lots of water and lots of pressure. Not so much with this shower head. It's under my sink in case I need to ever replace in an emergency.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showerhead
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Sep 10, 2009

This is the most amazing rain showerhead with the 100 sprays. It was easy to install and the flow of the water is wonderful. My husband never wants to leave the shower and the price was great compared to others we priced. This was my first shopping experience with overstock and it was easy and the product arrived just when they said it would. All I can say is buy it and you won't be disappointed. I am already placed my 2nd order with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expect
 Jul 8, 2009

IF YOU DID NOT NOTICE IT IS ALL PLASTIC, NOT CHROME METALthe make up would make you think it is an extravagant item.it doesnot give the same water flow as the 6" ROUND metal one. that i took down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower head
 from Nebraska,  Apr 26, 2009

This product is awesome. It took a little rethinking when assembling it, but it looks great and works great. We love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Product
 from Washington DC,  Apr 20, 2009

The Showerhead has a great look and feels very good. No problem with installing. The only thing I would suggest (personal choice), Mine needs a shower extension. I wanted it a lil farther from the wall, but other than that....BUY IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Iowa,  Apr 10, 2009

I bought the chrome square shower head. The product is actually plastic as other reviewers pointed out. It is actually quite heavy for being plastic. The actual nozzles are a blue green that is a horrible color that ruins the appearance of the shower head. I didn't think it would be too distracting but it is very noticeable. Unless your bathroom is seafoam green I would avoid this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 23, 2009

I love this shower head. It looks great and I've not noticed much of a difference in water pressure. The large size and spread nozzles was exactly what I was looking for. I enjoy this shower head so much I bought a teak shower stool so I could sit under it and TOTALLY relax. Someone mentioned the head being too heavy and dropping down. Hand tightening is not enough. I used a crescent wrench to get a little extra twist on it and it's never moved once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find
 from Sedona, AZ,  Dec 4, 2008

Nice looking. The rubber tips on mine are not gray, they are blueish green. I have two on the ceiling of the shower. 100 nice low power, well aireated streams water. Does NOT have a funky fitting on the top of the head as some cheep imports do. The arm is removable, alowing the head to be mounted directly to a nipple on the ceiling. Saved me a bundle on two shower heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure if I'd get this again
 from Arl. Hgts, IL,  Jun 5, 2008

Just received this very large showerhead! Our water pressure is generally good but the showerhead certainly can make a difference. This one is very large & the holes are spread out, making the concentration of the water flow less than it was with our other head. It is great to look at, we still like it, but I miss the better pressure. My husband had a bit of trouble installing it, not sure why, but plumbing is always an issue around our house!! Hope this helps you when deciding on this showerhead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower head
 from Charleston WV,  Jun 4, 2008

Have not used it as of now. Looks good but not very heavly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good showerhead with that price range
 from Iowa city, IA,  Mar 6, 2008

very good showerhead with that price range. its bigger than i thought but it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Water Pressure!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 30, 2008

Ever since installing this, the water pressure has gone down to nearly nothing. Not sure if it's a result of the poor design, or just that this particular style of showerhead necessarily limits the pressure. All of the other heads that I've installed in this shower have worked fine. At least it looks pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural rain-like shower
 from Lynn, MA,  Jan 10, 2008

I like this shower head because of the height it adds, and the gentleness of the water coming out--much like a natural rainshower. I switched from a 6 setting high pressure pulsating showerhead, which I thought was a bit too much. If you are looking for simple and natural, this is good. The water pressure is lower, but, the head is so big that it easily rinses soap out of your hair and off your body in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Oct 24, 2007

we love this shower-head! I honestly used to hate showering in the morning before work. A necessary evil I suppose. Now, I find myself standing in the shower because I love this shower head so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Oct 17, 2007

Just received it, and so far so good. My water pressure ain't great, but that is not the fault of the shower head. Good deal, and really brightens my morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most relaxing shower I've ever had!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 9, 2007

I got this shower head mostly because it was inexpensive and had an extension arm that would add height to my shower faucet which is mounted fairly low in my older home. But the first time I used the shower after the super simple install - I was SO glad I got it. The rainfall shower is super relaxing and I have really long hair and this gets the shampoo out quickly and I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from AZ,  Oct 2, 2007

if a shower could change your life.... this shower has done it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing better for the Price!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 30, 2007

Overall very nice shower head. Came with a nice nickel extension arm. The installation took a little elbow work to get it tight and str8. The only neg is u really have to work to tighten the bolt so that the arm doesnt fall from the weight of the head. Holding up so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great showerhead
 from Maricopa , Arizona,  Sep 26, 2007

What a bargain! This looks and works superbly. In fact, I ordered another one for our spare bathroom. We have clear glass showers and the splash on the glass is more centered and makes the clean up MUCH easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower Experience!!
 from Douglasville, GA,  Sep 17, 2007

This shower head is wonderful. It makes you look forward to taking a shower. Just like standing out in a nice rain shower. The only con I had was that it was kinda hard to get the head tight enough so it didn't fall down. But once we got it tight enough, it's fine. The head on the product is plastic but it does not look plastic. It's a very nice looking piece. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought