Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mid Century Light Fixture
 May 4, 2015

This light is perfect. We installed 3 of them over our very large kitchen island and they look amazing in our house which has many mid-century architectural elements. Have already received tons of compliments. Also, these were about half the cost as similar fixtures at other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light for living room.
 Jan 28, 2016

Very pretty and an excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Pendant
 Jan 23, 2016

Makes a statement in bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light for the price.
 Jan 12, 2016

Nice light for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Dec 3, 2015

Very mid century modern. We have it on our front patio and it looks stunning. Very affordable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for ambiance!
 Nov 19, 2015

The Pendants that were ordered were excellent, arrived quickly, and were in perfect shape. Thank you for an over-all excellent experience! Great product too! Love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!!!
 Oct 24, 2015

Great price. Looks awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect simple and modern light
 Oct 19, 2015

Love the clean and simple shape and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Sep 19, 2015

Love this light and its mid-century feel. Can't wait for my husband to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected.
 Sep 11, 2015

White glass globe, simple, no surprises. Don't know why its described as opal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro modern chic
 Aug 30, 2015

It's an inexpensive FIND for my retro modern, black chic powder room. It's got that Woody Allen Sleeper Orb thing happening. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 21, 2015

We are doing some remodeling in our family room and kitchen. There were no ceiling lights in our family room. We were looking for something sleek, a bit retro, yet something with a bit of wow. This adds the wow factor beautifully and with the LED lighting, the two add plenty of light with our vaulted ceilings. We had a dimmer switch added when we had the electrician out to install these lights. There was one small touch we added to customize these lights; we bought brass extender bars and added one bar to each light for a partial touch of color. We get a lot of complements on these light and call them Frank Sinatra chic. These lights are classic enough, no one will say... oh, that was so 2015! We love everything about these lights, from the fact that they take LED dimmable bulbs, to the opal white glass globes, to the pure white cord and the white ceiling fixture. We have these against white vaulted ceilings and white semi-gloss walls. The white on white on white is clean and fresh looking. The price here is the best we found anywhere, bar none. And, the shipping was very fast. Highly recommend these lights and from Overstock. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Globes
 Jul 9, 2015

These lights are awesome and modern. Love them and love the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 7, 2015

I love this for my mid-century modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and perfect
 Jul 1, 2015

I grew up with the same fixture in the 1970s. This light is perfect for our modern decor and works well over the kitchen table. We use a Hue light bulb in it which changes colors and looks very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid century lamp, perfect and the price is right!
 Jan 14, 2015

Easy to install & looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
security issues
 Jan 12, 2015

This pendant looks really great but the lid holds onto the globe by a thread. I ended up keeping it since the contractor on my re-do got it to be secure. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and sleek
 Dec 27, 2014

Looks great in my mid-century ranch house. Put two above my bar area with white cabinets and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice globe lights
 from Ohio,  Nov 13, 2014

I bought two for over my kitchen island. They look great but the metal flange on one of them is just a tiny bit off which drives me a little crazy each time I look at it although most people don't notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Mod Pendant
 from California,  Aug 8, 2014

We were looking for something simple to hang above our soaking tub that had a modern feel. These pendants are lovely, absolutely beautiful. We did hire an electrician who said the quality was average. He had to adapt the plate that supports the globe to the canopy to make it work. For the price, I would expect everything to be stellar as these lights are not all that cheap. He made it work and they look awesome. For extra deco spice, add an LED bulb with an RGB channel system to have colored lights, it works great with the white ball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought