Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 30, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. The nightstands are very sturdy, made of nice solid wood, and have a beautiful finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is a good representation, but does not allow you to see how nice the wood and finish are. Very high quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with color, appearance & quality
 from rockport tex,  Apr 2, 2012

good price & appears to be good quality. enjoyed not having to go to corpus christi to shop - i already knew what I wanted - color - style and apx price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy - top is wood & does scratch easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive and well crafted
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Jul 27, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived because they came already intact. The only thing required was to attached the handles which were screwed into the inside drawer of the table. The tables are well made, look expensive and are a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Matters
 from New Jersey,  Apr 17, 2011

My first time making a purchase on O.co and honestly I was very sceptical....all my worries were put to rest. I bought 2 night stands. I was so happy to have found this night stand after weeks of driving around to furniture stores (I like to see things in person). when I recieved the order I was worried that it would have gotten damaged because they were such large pieces (they arrived fully assembled), but besides a very minor defect on one of the corners of one of the night stands....they were in great condition. my husband and I were greatly surprised at the quality of the product. It is very solid and very well built (should last forever). For the price of this furniture and quality...you just cant beat it. if your looking for a modern, yet classic/timeless look that will go with a bed of any height...this is the best. I love the deep drawer and open shelf. wood color goes perfectly with my expresso finished sleigh bed form ***, which I did not like the over priced matching nightstands. hands down a great purchase and Im ready to shop again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with product
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jun 28, 2013

I ordered these tables when I started to redecorate our bedroom. Ironically they sat in their boxes for almost six months while the second floor of our home was being refinished. When we finally opened the boxes I was impressed with the packaging and the pieces. The quality and workmanship is a lot of bang for the buck, as they say. Even the handles were impressive; not poorly finished or cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship and finish. Drawers glide smoothly. Color and texture is lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was VERY accurate. The pieces themselves (I ordered two) were even better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking nightstand falling apart after 1 year
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

I was extremely excited when I got these nightstands a year ago. But now, after hardly ever opening the drawer on it, I have one falling apart. The particle board on the bottom of the drawers that connects to the slides is split and won't hold a screw. Now the drawer won't close completely.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase! Excellent service!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

I am very satisfied with these nightstands. The quality is good, they are elegant and match perfectly a modern bed we had purchased previously. The service was excellent too and we received the merchandise within a few days from the date of our order. No problems whatsoever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand for the price
 from STL, MO,  Feb 24, 2012

First one arrived damaged due to UPS, however Overstock quickly addressed the problem. Great piece of furniture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Diamante Nightstand
Today $159.99
Times Square Nightstand
Today $169.99
Back to top