Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Wall Sconce
 from san francisco,  May 16, 2012

I like the light and am glad we bought it but I was surprised that the crystals are stung on fishing line and you loop them over the the silver bar. It looks a little tacky if you look closely, but I don't think most people look closely. They just see the beautiful crystals reflecting light on our purple dining room walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color compares
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the crystals are nice and the silver is quality, but I found the fishing line odd.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, but it doesn't mention that the crystals are strung on fishing line and are visible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from Rochester, MI,  Feb 24, 2014

love this light perfect and added dimmer for the ambience of the bedroom. gives off a star like glow on the wall which is beautiful even when its turned off. definitely looks more than I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Illinois,  Oct 18, 2013

I, too was a little worried when I started hanging the crystals on the base because of the thin wire, but once up it is so great. Really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sconces
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2013

I absolutely love this sconce. I've gotten so many compliments from people about how beautiful and brilliant they look especially when they are lit. I hung them on both sides of my mantel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom designer
 Mar 21, 2016

it is not visible from the picture but the jewels hang down on fishing wire that is wrapped around the horizontal bar. Very visible fishing wire and unattractive to me. Big design flaw. if the wire were not visible this would be a beautiful light. I ordered 4 and returned all 4 Also the first one I opened had a broken fishing wire overstock handled the return of the damaged light by paying for return shipping which was nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 23, 2016

Beautiful design and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 Feb 19, 2016

This light is very different! Lovely accent light on a wall at a landing going up a staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from holland, mi,  Feb 12, 2013

chrome is super shiny and crystals are pretty. I haven't put it up yet put took it out to inspect. all good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fixture is beautiful and easy to install.
 from Minnesota,  Sep 29, 2012

We absolutely love this beautiful crystal sconce. It is a perfect accent to the vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fixture is well built with beautifully crafted crystals.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture but crystals very small.
 from Everett, WA,  Sep 20, 2012

The fixture style just what I needed in the space but I was a bit disappointed in the small size of the crystals strands. Would have liked more of them to get better coverage of the bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crystals are small and not as reflective as I would have liked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought