Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Dec 16, 2014

Very pigmented, "wearable" neutral colors. I've been grabbing this often for a daytime look. Like I mentioned, very pigmented, doesn't take much on the brush to deposit color to skin. Haven't used the darker colors yet, but are pretty shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described..
 from WA,  Oct 15, 2014

I really like all The Balm shadows and blushes. They're always very pigmented, go on silky smooth and blend well. That being said, this pallet was just a little.. Blah. I can't explain it, I just don't find myself reaching for it often. If you're certain these are the colors you're looking for, then I would reccomend it for sure, but I prefer any other pallet of theirs over this one. Lastly, the brush it comes with is very sub par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from PA,  Sep 25, 2014

Some of the colors aren't as dark as I would like them to be but I am darker skinned so maybe they will show up better on someone lighter skinned. A very pretty palette though, I think I will use all the colors. Love the brush that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These shadows are lovely! They blend seamlessly and are soft and buttery! They do dust up a little so you have to be gentle with them but that doesn't bother me personally since the shadows are so nice. This palette is more on the plummy pinky side. Whereas, the Balms Nude Dude palette is on the brownie beigey side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber
 Jun 23, 2015

Pretty color palette and wears well throughout the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 May 21, 2015

Like it but still do not use it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great palette!
 May 15, 2015

I have been wanting to try a Naked palette, but the price is too high for me. This one is less than half the price with comparable shades and the eyeshadow formula is fantastic! So happy I got this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love
 May 9, 2015

This pallette so pretty i love every color its so pigmented and i am olive tone complexion i use it every time i go out and the price is so amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted this palette forever and just wanted to find a deal. This was it! These are such high quality shadows and blend beautifully! Love The Balm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thebalm
 Apr 28, 2015

This palette is amazing on any color skin. Thanks overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these eyeshadows the colors are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent nude palette
 Apr 16, 2015

Again another great product from the Balm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the balm
 Apr 16, 2015

This palette is by far the best palette I've seen in a while. Such good quality for an affordable price. I am now a forever Overstock shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome palette
 Apr 8, 2015

These shadows are very pigmented. I really like that they are easy to blend. There is a nice selection of colors ranging from mattes to shimmery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of my favorite palettes! I always get the naughty one! Colors are fabulous! Great pigmentation! Stay all day! Pressed powder, but goes on like butter! Love theBalm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been using this palette nearly every day since I got it a few weeks ago, and am getting so many great looks out of it! The colors on this are so beautiful and highly pigmented. You barely have to tap your brush into each shade in order to have enough for your eyes. Every shade in this palette goes on really smoothly and for the most part stays on all day (over a primer). The only shade I found that does crease a LITTLE bit is "silly", and this was after about four hours of wear. Overall it's the perfect nude palette for me and I know I will be using this for a long time. Had no problems with the product itself, it arrived quickly and was in perfect condition. I had been afraid that the packaging might be damaged but the way they packed it was great and kept everything inside intact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shadows
 Mar 10, 2015

Great quality shadows, good pigmentation. Love the colors, they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors in this palette are super pigmented, easily blend-able, and of great quality. Little goes a long way and lasts all day. I am loving this palette (Balm is a great brand....check out their highlighters). You have light colors (gold, pink, and white colors...can be used under brow bone), middle colors (shades in burgundy and brown family), and dark colors (black and dark brown). Some are matte and some are shimmery. The colors are beautiful...nothing too crazy and would complement most if not all skin-tones and eye colors. This palette has something for everyone (great palette to add to collection or for someone new to makeup). I think this is nicer than the other nude palettes out there. The shades (which are not of just one color family such as all browns) are more workable and can be worn everyday. This would be my go to eye-shadow palette when I travel...you can do a light look on the eyes or a smokey-look...this palette does both and can take you from day to night...even can be made wet for an intenser look. The only drawback if I had to name one -- as with most eyeshadow palettes -- is that you don't get a lot in the individual pans (the pans are small in person as they look in the picture) but this is true of any eye-shadow palette that you buy---this is of comparable size....However, the eyes-shadows are nicely pigmented so little goes long way and you don't have to reapply or touch up so I can see this lasting a good amount of time. I would buy again in a heartbeat and definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great quality, good deal
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2014

Really great quality eyeshadow from a brand I have seen in a lot of YouTube tutorials. That prompted me to look for it online and I found a great deal on it here at Overstock. The colors are very pigmented and last all day with a primer. There are mattes and shimmers in colors that work with all skin tones so I highly suggest you try this palette. Also, I have very sensitive eyes and I have had no reaction to any of the shadows (I've used them all). Super happy with this purchase. I shop for cosmetics more than most people and I'm picky. This is worth it if you are debating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falll out * very intense colors
 from Michigan,  Oct 31, 2014

This palate has a very high amount of fall out. It goes everywhere. There is not many matt shadows, expect highly shimmery and very intense colors. Must use a very light hand or be a MUA and know exactly where to place the shadow or you will be in a total mess. Not enough light colors for blending. I ended up giving mine away, too much work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought