Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Dec 16, 2014

Very pigmented, "wearable" neutral colors. I've been grabbing this often for a daytime look. Like I mentioned, very pigmented, doesn't take much on the brush to deposit color to skin. Haven't used the darker colors yet, but are pretty shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great quality, good deal
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2014

Really great quality eyeshadow from a brand I have seen in a lot of YouTube tutorials. That prompted me to look for it online and I found a great deal on it here at Overstock. The colors are very pigmented and last all day with a primer. There are mattes and shimmers in colors that work with all skin tones so I highly suggest you try this palette. Also, I have very sensitive eyes and I have had no reaction to any of the shadows (I've used them all). Super happy with this purchase. I shop for cosmetics more than most people and I'm picky. This is worth it if you are debating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falll out * very intense colors
 from Michigan,  Oct 31, 2014

This palate has a very high amount of fall out. It goes everywhere. There is not many matt shadows, expect highly shimmery and very intense colors. Must use a very light hand or be a MUA and know exactly where to place the shadow or you will be in a total mess. Not enough light colors for blending. I ended up giving mine away, too much work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described..
 from WA,  Oct 15, 2014

I really like all The Balm shadows and blushes. They're always very pigmented, go on silky smooth and blend well. That being said, this pallet was just a little.. Blah. I can't explain it, I just don't find myself reaching for it often. If you're certain these are the colors you're looking for, then I would reccomend it for sure, but I prefer any other pallet of theirs over this one. Lastly, the brush it comes with is very sub par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value
 from PA,  Sep 25, 2014

Some of the colors aren't as dark as I would like them to be but I am darker skinned so maybe they will show up better on someone lighter skinned. A very pretty palette though, I think I will use all the colors. Love the brush that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute nude palette with good color variety
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 15, 2014

I absolutely love the packaging on this. The inside is adorable, with the nude girl's naughty bits being censored by the shadow pans. The colors are neutral but lovely, and have cheeky names that reflect the nude theme. The very large mirror is nice. This has more variety of colors than a typical neutral palette. There are several taupe, browns, etc., but also a cherry brown, pink, gold and black. The texture overall is very good: Most of the colors are smooth with little fallout. Some of the lighter shades are a bit more powdery with more fallout, so I took off a star. Overall, a really nice palette, though, and this price is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Sep 12, 2014

Love the colors in this. I bought this solely for the red-brown color because beauty youtuber EasyNeon used it in a tutorial as an eyeliner and I really wanted to try it out. Its wonderful. The colors are all nicely pigmented and the packaging is adorable. I'm glad I got this at such a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Eyeshadow Palette!!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

The colors are really pretty, velvety soft and blendable. You get a variety of colors to play with. The name of the shadows are cute and perfect for this palette. The palette arrived intact and I received it within a week of order placed. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought