Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barret
 Feb 17, 2015

Looking hard to find a good auto soap despensor and this one is the best I have found, very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dispenser and perfect size!
 from Reno, NV,  Mar 28, 2012

Love the no touch dispenser, the volume control and the black and stainless combo. Someone might become frustrated that it is quite sensitive so I suggest that you grab it from the back and turn it around away from you when cleaning countertops so I doesn't dispense by accident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 7, 2015

It works excellently and is perfect in the kitchen to wash your hands while cleaning and preparing food/meat without cross contaminating your workspace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 4, 2015

Looks nice and sleek! Cuts down on germs... Does everything it is suppose to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional
 from Astoria, NY,  Aug 11, 2012

I had purchased another company model and it did clog up after a few days and I paid more for it. Although I fixed the problem this one has been in use and on my counter for about a month and no problems as yet. It works beautifully. It is attractive, sleek and perfect. I loved it so much I have a second one and both are in my bathroom. One is used for soap and the other is for lotion. This is a great item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplehuman Makes It Simple
 from Irvine, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

The soap dispenser works as expected. I try to keep it on the lowest setting because the lavender soap it came with does have a strong scent. The soap packet it came with filled the container aprx 3/4 of the way up as seen in the picture. It comes out in just over a dime size amount. Water spots do appear relatively easily but wipe off just as easy. I haven't had any accidental discharges yet as others mentioned in the reviews, but I've only used it for a few weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same, but the soap it comes with is a clear purple.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Improvement Over Previous Model
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

I had the previous model of this size. This model is great improvement due to the clear chamber, easy-access battery compartment, and better no-drip spout. I have used it daily for over a month in the kitchen and have had no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from kansas,  Mar 14, 2012

great. You don't have to touch anything. Kepps germs from spreading ! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Soap dispenser is awesome
 from Mundelein, IL,  Feb 16, 2012

This is perfect in my kitchen and it looks very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it over two weeks and it works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought