Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great choice
 from Akron, OH,  Jul 13, 2011

I have always used a simple cup style toothbrush holder, but I decided to shop for this type of product when I found a large spider sitting on my toothbrush. I had to have something enclosed, and I had to have it fast. I decided on this travel sized version so I could protect my toothbrush at hotels. I bought one for every family member. I feel much better having my toothbrush protected and when I use it the toothbrush is so clean it feels new every time. The only downside is that is does go through batteries quickly. A plug option would be nice. I might have to consider some rechargable batteries. I do love this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Oct 29, 2009

I got this case to use both at home and for travel. I have an electric toothbrush so I just take the brush portion off and put it in the case each night to kill any germs. Its easy to use, works great, and doesn't take up much space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy for me and others
 from milwaukee,wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2014

gave for Christmas gifts, they never seen this in stores. will be ordering more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2014

Just received the toothbrush sanitizer. I expect that I will not pickup any bacteria from my toothbrush. I weill have to go along with the product description of what it is used for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless Toothbrush Sanitzer/holder
 from Spanish Fort, AL,  Nov 13, 2013

after 2 weeks it stopped working, I replaced the batteries and it still does not work. I thought this was a great way to keep my brush clean.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have douts about the sanitizer, it's me
 from Oakland , Michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

I guess i would feel beeter if my tooth brush was under a larger light / or sooking in a sanitizer fluid

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as the details specific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a wonderful product! I am so glad I bought it, it works great. In fact, I bought two so when I wear one out I have a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from monaca.pa,  Feb 15, 2013

I love my iTouchless Toothbrush Sanitizer/Holder.I feel that it will keep my toothbrush sanitized and clean,especially when I leave it in the bathroom.Good size and quality bought one for my hubby too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wider than expected, but does the job nonetheless!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2013

I really wanted a toothbrush holder to carry a toothbrush on me at all times in my work bag. So far, this seems to be doing the trick! It's a little bigger than I expected, but it still fits into my clutch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks identical!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little hard to open holder, but it seems durable thus far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Arizona,  Dec 18, 2012

Keeps my toothbruth clean, dries it while it sanitizes. Simple and easy, fits in my overnight toiletry bag. It is exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy tool
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

I really enjoy using this products. It works beautifully, and was priced well. I recommend it to anyone considering purchasing. I will likely purchase more myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from California,  Oct 20, 2012

I love this ITouchless toothbrush sanitizer because it protect your toothbrush from insect crawling, like ants and it sanitized it! Perfect for traveling too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product as expected
 from New york,  Aug 18, 2012

Tooth brush sanitizer is as expected, I just wish there was an on off switch so that you that UV light would only work on demand not each time you open and close the case

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad. good for traveling
 from Colorado,  Sep 21, 2011

great overall except sometimes it doesn't activate and it activates by closing. so if you want to seet it asidie youo uhave to set it aside open otherwise it'll drain your battery faster

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to keep your toothbrush sanitary
 from COLUMBIA, SC,  Aug 2, 2011

I really like this item. it does exactly what it is suppose to do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Health Insurance
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Mar 11, 2011

Few people realize that the most germ and bacteria infested thing we put in our mouth is our tooth brush. Sitting exposed on the bathroom counter or even in a bag or on a shelf, the brush is exposed to matter we do not see. Fecal matter invisible to the naked eye flies into the air every time we flush the toilet. The brush is exposed to all kinds of made stuff in the air and we put that brush in our mouths. The ultra violet light sanitizer eliminates 99% of the germs and bacteria. Everyone should use one. The one I purchased from Overstock replaced one I had for several years that I bought from **** and my new one from Overstock is better made by far, and at a better price!!! This was my second Overstock purchase - I have since purchased a sterling silver chain. I am totally satisfied with all three items. Overstock is my first choice when looking to purchase anything!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable and Germ Free
 from New Port Richey, Fl.,  Sep 3, 2009

My husband flies a lot and this product is perfect for this use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top