Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than the rest
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

This is actually the second unit I have owned. The first one was gifted to me about 4 years ago for Christmas. I used the product EVERY day, for hours on end. This is the ONLY product that works for me. I have tried all the newer units, even the ones priced $300-800. The units were basically a box with vibrations (heat on the more expensive models). This unit is especially great for someone, like myself, that has long legs and cannot just massage their feet and calves simultaneously. The other unit I had gave out on me only after my dog got the remote wrapped around his leg and pulled it out when he ran to the door. I LOVE this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking. I bought the warranty, just in case this happens again. As this being the only product that still does shiatsu and offers isolated massaging, there is no substitute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appears exactly like the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very easy to find this product with the description!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material, even refurbished, feels soft and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves It!
 Mar 3, 2015

Easy to use and store, and very comfortable and easy to use. The product is quiet when in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Massager
 from Louisville, Ky,  Mar 18, 2013

I am very happy with this particular massager. I did quite a bit of research and for the price it's well worth it. As it states it has two speeds, I prefer high speed. It also shuts off after 15 minutes which is just about right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the massager looks exactly as it is presented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Died after 70 days. Warranty only for 30 days.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

This would be a fine product, if it lasted. Refurbished apparently means "works until the warranty is barely over, then dies". Will not trust Overstock.com again. Buyer beware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rubbish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recomennd
 from austin, tx,  Jan 1, 2013

This product is excellent for people with calf and foot problems. The advantage this has that most don't is that you can move it around to where you need it most. Perfect once you get comfortable with the compression type of massage it gives and also ways it goes right up the middle of your feet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2012

Feels great ... sore calves or feet? This feels great on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD REVUE ON THIS PRODUCT - WORKS GREAT
 from NANAIMO, BRITISH COLUMBIA - CANADA,  Dec 11, 2012

FIRST ONE I HAVE EVER USED - THE UNIT IS HEAVY SO I WOULD KEEP IT IN ONE SELECTED LOCATION - THE UNIT HAS A ROLLING MASSAGE AND IS NOT A VIBRATOR. I AM A HEAVIER PERSON AND THE ROLLING INTERNAL PARTS ARE NOT TOO BAD ON MY FEET - MY WIFE IS VERY SLIM AND HER BONY FEET ARE SLIGHTLY BRUISED BY THE ROLLER ACTION - SHE HAS TO USE THE SLOW MODE AND ONLY USES THE PRODUCT ONCE A WEEK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME AS SEEN ON SITE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HEAVY BUT BUILT SOLID
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great service
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 23, 2012

I am very please with the speed of delivery and accuracy of the product description. This was my first purchase from Overstock but will not be my last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appears to high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven on my calves
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

Incredible delivery (1 day), but found out it was pretty local. Also after receiving it and using it immediately, I was in heaven. My roommate doesn't like it because it digs into the calves. I like that kind of massage, and therefor thoroughly enjoy it. I did not care for it on my feet, but my roommate liked it on his feet. It's all a difference of how you like your massages. Remember this only works in 20 minute sessions and then it stops. But 20 mins a day is all I need. My calves have been doing much better - they are not as tight. And they are great before and/or after my ballet class. I'm glad I found this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iJoy Black Microsuede Ottoman
 from NY,  Mar 21, 2012

We are very pleased with the product. Have wanted to own an Ijoy chair for a long time, and are thankful for the 20% off coupon which allowed us to purchase the ottoman, along with the chair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought