Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iJoy Black Faux Leather
 from Jacksonville FL.,  Oct 30, 2013

It died after a year of use.It died after a year of use.It died after a year of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dog ate my mothers!!!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 9, 2013

Finding this saved me big time, my boxer actually ate my mom's i-joy ottoman remote and cables while we were out to dinner. I thought mom would disown us, after this one. Luckily I was able to find one here at overstock.com and used my points to purchase it and send it directly to her. Mom is happy because she uses it everyday with her matching chair...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FEELS GREAT
 from Idaho,  Feb 28, 2013

just what a man or woman needs after a day on your feet. My kids think it is the greatest after soccer or baseball.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from The Hague, the Netherlands,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought this for my husband and now he's addicted to it. It's great for his circulation. I like the foot massage. It pinches the calf area a bit and feels a bit uncomfortable at first, but you get used to it and soon it just feel goooood!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the item that was shipped to us.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, runs smoothly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Laurel md,  Jan 14, 2013

I got this for a nurse and he says it is great. I compared this unit to far more expensive models before taking a chance on this one. The gamble paid off this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great massager for foot or calf muscle.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

Great massager for foot or calf muscle. The refurbished one works like new and cost less.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and works like brand new
 from TX,  Nov 16, 2012

We live in two places and already have one of these from Sharper Image that's about 15 years old. So for our other home we found this one and it's every bit as nice as the old one. Works well and is a heavy well built unit. As a refurb this unit looks and works just like new with no signs of prior use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks and feels very well made and materials appear durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the massager. It really works well. lkskxjjdjdjdjdjjkejcopjccnjpcjnpwCJNpjnc

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Might just be my unit, but motor seems weak
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 6, 2012

Most calf massagers seem too shallow. They hit the feet and lower part of the calf. This one is great as you can position your calf at any angle, and you can put your feet int there for a great foot massage. It has three settings, a strong, soft, and auto. Strong seems to work fine, though I wish it kneaded harder. Hint, only do one calf at a time for more pressure. The soft and auto settings start fine, but the motor seems to give up pretty quickly. I assume they just turn down the power and it gives up. This is, by far, my favorite design, just wish it were a bit stronger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the build seems nice, but the motor seems weak
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought