Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jun 13, 2015

Honestly, I see absolutely no difference in this flat iron and the $50 one I own. It really doesn't get that hot either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 21, 2015

Love it, works excellent. Have had it for 2-3 years now has been working great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 May 1, 2015

Great item. I couldn't believe the price! It's $180 every where else. I bought this as a gift and my mom loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Flat Iron!
 Apr 29, 2015

This is by far the best flat iron on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

I had never used a straight iron since my hair is mostly straight. After reading up on this product I gave it a try and I received so many complements on my updated hair style! It heats up really quick and I love that it automatically shuts off, what a lifesaver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just another flat iron
 Feb 21, 2015

This is an ok flat iron. It works but it doesn't even have an adjustable thermostat. It does the job but I can get a better one for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this iron like a child
 from Bristol, CT,  Jan 22, 2014

This iron is the best. I don't even check it in my luggage. I take it with me on the plane. Love love love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy and value.
 from New York, New York,  Sep 21, 2013

Great iron, works perfectly and authentic. I had no problems registering it on the ghd website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a keeper
 from St. Peteresburg, FL,  Aug 15, 2013

Even better than my last ghd iron. So glad I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money!
 from san diego, ca,  Aug 1, 2013

This flat iron is absolutely worth the investment! Yes, it's expensive, but it is well made, heats up in seconds and is easy to use. I've used it for a month now and it never once has grabbed my hair. I think it will last a very long time. My only wish is that it came with a sleeve I could store it in when not in use. Overstock was the best price I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the money
 from Indy,  Jul 26, 2013

What a difference this styler makes! Saves so much time, and the results are so much better than anything I've used before. Do not hesitate to purchase, the price is lower than I could find anywhere, and way less than Sephora. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Deal
 from California,  Jul 24, 2013

First of all, this is the real ghd styler. It was packaged to perfection and included a legitimate serial number to register the product with ghd. I was able to register my straightener the same day. I did my research before deciding on the ghd Classic. I was nervous about the price tag, but was SO tired of my old straightener that would constantly be pulling strands out and never quite gave me that smooth and sleek look I was going for. The ghd has lived up to the hype. It heats up incredibly fast, smooths and straightens my thick wavy hair easily and even has an auto shut-down so I don't accidentally burn the house down. It's worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This straightener is the real deal from ghd.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality straightener out there.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

I was given a Chi as a gift, which was great compared to the cheap ones I used to buy, but it broke twice. I was disappointed in their customer service, so after the second broken one I decided to invest in the GHD because a friend recommended it. I absolutely love it! I straighten my hair every day and it's fast and leaves my hair feeling silky and soft afterwards. I also feel like my hair stays straighter with it, even on humid days. Definitely worth the money!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS FLAT IRON
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

I have used a T3 flat iron for almost a decade before it broke, and I purchased this item on Overstock to replace it. The GHD flat iron arrived in a box that was scraped and scruff, with a tag peeled off, as if it had been previously used. I attempted to register the GHD flat iron on the company website to protect the warranty, and was unable to do so. This is not an authentic GHD flat iron. I am returning it immediately. I regularly purchase items from Overstock.com but I am now extremely wary.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GHD Flat Iron
 from Illinois,  Apr 1, 2013

I loveeeeeeeeeeeee this flat iron. It rolls through your hair smoothly. Makes hair soft and shiny. I owned the same flat iron before this purchase and it lasted a couple of years, but I use it everyday. Best flat iron I have tried. I had a Chi before that and it was not near the quality as the GHD.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 26, 2013

The real deal! Registered immediatley upon arrival with GHD. Iron heats up very quickly which is a must for my busy morning. Does a great job providing smooth styling for my medium weight highlighted hair though I do section my hair for best results. I cannot attest to its durability as I have had it for less than one month however it is a much better product than any other iron I have previously used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flat iron!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

This product is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a travel flat iron for my trips to other countries and recently brought this with me to Asia and had no problems with it! Worked great. I read reviews about other buyers not receiving authentic GHD irons and unable to register them on the GHD website but I received an authentic one and am very happy I did! Great product and great buy from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image displayed is exactly what I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is authentic and excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from DC,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a really good product at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Cambridge, MA,  Feb 4, 2013

Best hair straightener ever!! Don't know what I'd do without it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great flat iorn
 from Georgia,  Jan 8, 2013

I have used other flat iorn but this is by far my favorite. I highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product and great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought