Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The only make up I use!!
 from WI,  Jan 8, 2014

bareMinerals is the only make up I use. The cost was better than what I've seen on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bare makeup
 from Oregon,  Dec 31, 2013

Been using this product for over 10 years - LOVE your price... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Waukesha, Wi,  Nov 6, 2013

Could not find this in any stores, I have been waiting for stock for months. I found it here!!!! Very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Bluefield WV,  Oct 15, 2013

I have used Bare Minerals for several years now and I use the same color year round. This is my first time ordering from Overstock.com and I do not know if they sell out of date products or what but the color did not match the name on the label and it has a strange odor. I ordered two Foundations, one for myself and one as a gift. I am completely embarrassed that I give this as a gift to a long time user of the product also and had to call and explain the condition and quality of the product. I will not order this product from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NYC, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

This is one of my favorite products. I have been using the Bare Minerals 'Ready' since it was introduced. The Light is excellent for people with golden yellow undertones. It is wonderful for all seasons. I would try a darker shade (not a bronzer), for sunny climates, as soon as Bare Minerals brings out a new summer color range. Until such time, the BM 'Ready' is the BEST of ALL the mineral makeups on the market! I will continue to purchase this product at Overstock.com whenever they offer good prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 4, 2013

The color was too dark for me. I got the fairly light, and I am a redhead with a pink complexion. It was much too yellow. Ah well. Seems like a good product. Not returnable, so I am out the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color is off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel fresh faced all day
 from Dallas, TX,  May 23, 2014

First time using this product and very impressed. Covers any flaws and feels as if you're not wearing any makeup. Live in a humid climate so I want my makeup to stay on and not feel like it's going to melt off. I also couldn't believe how fast I received it in the mail. Very impressed and happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*** cheaper
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

Good product at reasonable price..I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used this product for years. Great price on overstock speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coverage
 from East Patchogue, NY,  Dec 14, 2013

I usually use the bare minerals powder but I got this foundation because I have a new surgical scar on my face. this foundation covers the scar easily with minimal application and looks very natural. just note that you need a darker shade than the bare minerals powder. for example, I use the medium tan foundation but the regular bare minerals medium tan is too dark for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price is riht
 from Georgia,  Nov 1, 2013

I like original foundation for over 50 skin. Ready covers very well be sure to order darker than regular shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was orange
 from Maine,  Jun 7, 2013

Would not suggest that anyone purchase the same color that I chose....should send back...too much trouble!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing as advertized
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color was totally not wearable for anyone.....orange
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from California,  Dec 1, 2013

I buy this powder compact in the stores. After reading other reviews I hesitated but ordered anyway. The color is off the charts. Golden Tan is more like sunburst Yellow. I don't know who's skin this would match. May be a warehouse of defected product protected by the fact that we cannot return make up items. You may get lucky, but I should have headed the advise of other reviewers. Love you Overstock but get rid of this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought