Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thanks!!
 from Atlanta GA,  May 10, 2013

I'll buy again! Fast and accurate delivery, best service ever! Thanks!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 26, 2014

I suffer from dark circles so I typically "look" tired even if I'm not. I love bareMinerals and have used this product before as a trial size. I don't need foundation on a daily basis so this does the trick to hide small imperfections and most importantly to brighten up my eye area (I use it as an eye shadow and a light buff under my eyes). It's relatively close to my skin tone during the Winter months when I am not tanned so I am even able to use this as a light concealer all over my face. It does not settle in fine lines (so long as you use sparingly) and it really does a good job. The name is fitting. You will look "well rested".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bareminerals Multi Tasking Concealer
 from Island Grove, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

I love bare minerals products and buy them here when on sale as they are quite costly even tho they go a long way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 27, 2013

Love bareMinerals products. I use this for a concealer under my eyes and to camo my brown spots. Can also be used as a base for eye shadow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bare minerals foundation
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Good coverage and natural look. Doesn't wear off through the day and washes off easily

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am sixty-five years old and has spot on my face. This product was excellent in concealing this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BARE MINERAL MAKEUP
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Sep 12, 2013

I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE SIZE THE PICTURE DOES NOT SHOW HOW SMALL THE PRODUCT IS, IT'S A LITTLE BIGGER THAT A QUARTER. I LIKE BARE MINERAL MAKE UP BUT I DON'T THINK I'LL BE BUYING IT ONLINE AGAIN.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bare. Minerals
 from Petaluma ca,,  Aug 30, 2013

The size of the powder was so small?I use this product and have purchased it before,I have never seen a container so small..I thought I was getting a good deal ? I am very disappointed . Catherine Nelson

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bare Minerals is an Excellent product!
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Jul 12, 2013

I have used Bare Minerals for years. Because I am so fair and require a bit more coverage, I use the Bisque Multi -Tasking Concealer, ins place of their foundation. The price was great and it arrived within a day of ordering! Thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bareMinerals concealer
 from Camden SC,  May 29, 2013

Luv it...apply it in the deeplines on my face especially under my eyes..works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is concealer I have been using for about 15 years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay with a catch
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 17, 2014

I've been hearing this brand mentioned so long I had to try it. The "concealer" claims were not entirely accurate, or at least only as accurate as the performance of other powder makeup. Nothing really conceals close-up, in my experience, but I was not entirely disappointed and continue to use it. I must say, however, that this little jar was so emphatically over-packaged that I wondered whether the producers actually wanted me to do so. Never have I had such difficulty removing the "outer shell" that prevented access to a harmless cosmetic; it actually caused me pain and damaged the inner shield protecting the powder. Are people huffing this stuff? (I am being facetious.) But really, I suspect older women are a target market here, and older women have common sense and sometimes arthritis in their hands. A warning to the wise.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
bareMinerals Blush
Today $18.99
(4)
Back to top