Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mineral veil
 Aug 20, 2015

Good product. Very small container of it. Did not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 15, 2015

As usual, love the results. Does not leave my face oily. Will buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used this product for several years and love it! Overstock's price and free shipping were a nice plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Powder
 Mar 27, 2015

Good powder...but it sure doesn't go far.that is disappointing to me. No I do not load it on. Just lightly go over my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 27, 2014

Used before but never through Overstock. Item was just as expected. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great finisher
 from Mpls., Mn,  Apr 8, 2014

This is great for sealing in your makeup without it feelings heavy or shiny. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a clean makeup finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless finish
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

Rounds out your makeup and lasts all day long. I never have to touch up any of my makeup when I use this as my last step! Will be coming back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bare Minerals finisher mineral veil powder
 from Bayside, WI,  Jan 31, 2014

Not what I thought would be. Probably should buy makeup at a place you can try it. Once you find what you like, this would be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fave, great price break
 from Georgia,  Nov 1, 2013

Great to stock up @ 2 for the price of one. Quality the very same as the boutiques.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Crockett, California,  Sep 23, 2013

Works well on my dry skin. Have tried lots of different powders and this one keeps my skin looking natural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Tyler, Tx,  Aug 7, 2013

I love all bare minerals products so glad I could get this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 from ALABAMA,  Jun 24, 2013

I LOVE THE MINERAL VEIL & USE IT ALL THE TIME..IT LASTS A LONG TIME & IS A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY..MINERAL VEIL IS ONE PRODUCT THAT I NEVER AM WITHOUT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME AS THE IMAGE PICTURED, ALSO THE SAME AS IN THE BEAUTY STORES!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY AS ALL BARE MINERALS PRODUCTS ARE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought