Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blush!!
 from Central California,  Feb 12, 2014

I abolutley love this blush. It's my favorite by far. I have mediium brown hair and very dark eyes with very fair skin. This blush looks dark, but it looks great on. Plus I only have to use a very small amount because of the color. It just gives a very natural looking glow. I love anything from this cosmetic line of products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bareminerals blush
 from Scottsboro AL,  Jan 18, 2014

I love that Overstock delivers my quality cosmetics to my front door with no shipping. I don't have to remember to make a trip to the local store. I just go online order up a couple and I'm good to go. I get the same quality product as on the stores but only cheaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blushing Is a Good Thing
 from Hampton, NH,  Jan 8, 2014

Bare Minerals blush is not just an ordinary blush. According to my trial with this blush, it is the "kindest" blush on the market. The "feel" of this on the skin is silky and so very smooth and does not have a caked on look or feel. The price is no more than department store brands. So, add this to the bare minerals powder makeup, and you'll be the sweet, "blushing" talk of the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a good price
 from slc,  Dec 31, 2013

Bare Minerals is my only makeup and this is a great product for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 Jun 8, 2016

GREAT BLUSH -- JUST BE CAREFUL NOT TO USE TO MUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blush
 Nov 23, 2015

I have used the WARM blush for years as a contouring aid and it is a wonderful color for fair skin. It has an enduring color during the day and I combine it with a blush of Golden Gate from bareMinerals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blushes
 Apr 23, 2015

Firstly, the photos on this listing are not even close to color true. None of these shades are as dark as they look. All are very pretty, and wearable. I would highly recommend them, as the quality is excellent: Finely milled, highly pigmented (a little goes a long way; use a light hand if you're fair-skinned like me), and blend beautifully. I find these to be really long-lasting, even though I have super-oily skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  May 9, 2014

I love this color, it is vibrant and a little on the sparkly side. I am blonde so it goes with my complexion very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought