Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brushes are perfect for nail flair.
 from Cole Camp, MO,  Jul 1, 2012

Product is great, wish it did have a better case with the brushes. Husband loves being able to use his artistic flair and I don't have to pay the big bucks to have great looking nails.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please with the manufacturing of this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art design
 Feb 18, 2016

Excellent gift for a young gal interested in nail art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother of eight
 Jan 17, 2016

I bought 3 sets for 3grand daughters they all love to do fancy stuff oh there nails and each said they love these brushes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brush set
 Jan 1, 2016

This set is very nice and came exactly as described. Will come in very handy in the use of designs on nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like A Hungry Baby Bird - Cheap! Cheap! Cheap!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 10, 2013

From the feel of these brushes you can tell that they are cheaply made, and just as I suspected would happen, they fell apart quickly. The ferules fell off, and the brushes did a horrible job when I tried to use them for nail art. There was streaking, shedding of the hair bundles, etc! Just horrible! Don't waste your money on these at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 17, 2016

Bought this as a gift, granddaughter very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Jan 4, 2016

This item was just okay, not exactly nail salon material but I purchased it as a gift for home use anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Jan 4, 2016

Brushes are not the best but works fine. Next time I will purchase better quality brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought this as a present. She seems to love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam from WV
 Dec 26, 2015

Came just like they looked online. Bought for 17 year daughter. She will use them on her nails, but she really loves to paint and uses them for detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 28, 2015

Great product. Wide variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Art Brush Set
 Nov 11, 2015

Good for the price but I am not sophisticated enough to know when and how to use all these brushes and no longer use gel polish so I gave them away. OK purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Nov 10, 2015

Not high quality but does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lannj
 Nov 5, 2015

Grand daughter loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 31, 2015

I just started doing designs on my own nails and this brush kit makes it so much easier. Just love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good items
 Sep 3, 2015

Fantastic items ,I loved I recommend for other people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SJ
 Jul 19, 2015

I liked the brush kit. Haven't used it yet, but if it's not good, I'll let you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought these brushes for nail art. They are really nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen I.
 Jun 3, 2015

Good for manicure clean ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 May 14, 2015

Good brushes for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought