Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
does the only bits I care about very well.
 from Sierra Nevada Foothills,  Jun 22, 2011

I was looking for a cheap plastic mirror, that wouldn't fog up in the shower, so I could shave whilst showering. This does that very well. Even our hard (well) water doesn't seem to damage it, as the calcium spots wash right off. If you are really looking for the magnification portion, you may want to look elsewhere, as the mechanism is a simple screw that is intended to distort the semi-flexible mirror surface as you rotate the frame. I can get the effect by pulling out to distort the mirror, but the screw simply doesn't stay at any selected magnification, and is also quite poor at reflecting when magnifying. If you just want a shower mirror though, this one is great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes-ish
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap plastic with suction cup
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jebby0723
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Feb 6, 2013

so many of these mirrors fog up after time. Let's see how this one does. Only been up since Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 3, 2012

Works for me. Seriously a great product. Doesn't fog, holds all me stuff. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that shaves in the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mirror, hanging problems
 from ny,  Jun 7, 2012

Works fine as a shower mirror except the suction cups do not hold. They stick to the wall for hours but within 24 hours the mirror falls to the floor. It is made of plastic and has fallen several times and seems to be able to fall quite a distance without breaking. We moved it to a niche in our shower so that the razor holder can rest on the bottom shelf inside of the niche. We also used the suction cups. Once the pressure of gravity was eliminated the suction cups seem to hold. If this method fails over time I will remove the suction cups and use velcro instead but for now it has held up several days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for what it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel and everyday.
 from Idaho,  Jan 18, 2012

This is just what I wanted....a portable mignified mirror for my guest bathroom and one that is compact and convenient for travel. The best of both worlds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shower addition
 from Sacramento,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought this for my son, who often shaves in the shower, and needed something that mounted easily on the shower wall and was fog-free. He loves it because it was easy to mount, gives him a fog-free view of his face while showering, and he loves the magnification feature. When he rotates the mirror, the magnification increases, and he can see his face better while shaving. He tells me this one is a winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was true to form
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description helped me decide to buy it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well-constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Alabama,  Aug 13, 2011

Bought as a gift for my mother who had trouble finding a magnifying mirror with suction cups! Works really well and easy to travel with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from ct,  Jul 28, 2011

not worth the money quality not there. looks like and feels like a dollar store item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see again !
 from Clayton,Ca,  May 10, 2011

Great shower mirror, however the magnification does not work very well and the suction cups are a bear to adhere to the shower wall. but all in all it serves it's purpose well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from Wadesville, IN,  Jan 25, 2011

I really LOVE this mirror!! I like how it magnifies if you want or not.My husband likes it too,He can shave in the shower and it doesn't fog up. I would highly recommend getting this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought