Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good product at a very good price.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 5, 2012

I absolutely love this fragrance. It's not a heavy smell, but very light and "pretty". I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to be complimented.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent fragrance
 from laredo, tx,  Sep 24, 2014

I received it quickly as always all overstock products, very good price and very good presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discreetly sexy!
 from NJ,  Feb 10, 2014

In my opinion the French really do make the best fragrances. This is a floral,but not too sweet,with staying power,yet not overwhelming. Smells like an expensive fragrance. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bottle of perfume lacks its ususal
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Feb 10, 2014

Sanderling is my signature scent and I have purchased it from Overstock before and it was perfit. This bottle, which I will be returning shortly, is quite different usually I spray on my wrists and right and left side of my neck just a little spritz and im good all day nice and fresh now I spritz and it dissappears within 30 minutes. Not happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blind Buy
 from Dmv,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought thos perfume based on the reviews. Boy am i gladi took a chance on this one. It has good staying power. Very femmine sent. This one is a keeper. Thanks again overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sanderling
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a nice chypre fragrance. Long Lasting, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PERFUME!
 from newark,nj,  Feb 16, 2012

LOVELY SCENT, PRETTY BOTTLE. MAKES A NICE GIFT. LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than displayed on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay For Price
 from Lexington,SC,  Nov 16, 2012

My Sanderling experience was only average. I wasn't expecting it to be a dead ringer for CoCo Madmoiselle like so many had claimed it was, but I was expecting a little more WOW factor. The sillage wasn't that great. In order for me to actually smell like something, I had to use a lot more than I should have. And the smell itself was overpowering. Not as feminine and sexy as CoCo but more manly and woody. The dry down wasn't even that great. Still, everybodys chemistry is different so its worth a try for the fab price. The great thing though was how QUICKLY I received it. Two days! Other perfume sites leave me hanging for a week. I LOVE THE O!:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought