Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Customer service gone
 from Massapequa New York (Long Island),  Dec 8, 2011

Ordered a bottle of perfume 3.3oz received bottle shaped different then picture and only 3oz. I contacted customer service and was told to returm and would be sent correct item..Well guess what, got the same item. It's not the .3oz that I am upset about it's the way it was advertised and the shape of the bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? incorrect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the new formjula in the 3oz bottle
 from georgia,  Nov 7, 2011

I was sad to learn that when opium was changed to a new box, it 's formula was also changed. The new package size was 3oz and the old formula was in the 3.3oz taller bottle. I was so thrilled to find the 3.3oz old formujla on overstock so I ordered 2 bottles. When I got my order, it was the 3oz bottle new formjula. I was so disappointed. Overstock did accept my return, but what a hassle for them and for me. I keep checking their web page to see if they changed the image and bottle size so you would know what you are ordering, but it remains the same olf formula bottle picture and size. I hope this helps someone from making the same mistake I did. Le's all hope Opium will go back to it's old scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was not the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 24, 2011

My wife loves the perfume as much as I love the scent on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Scent
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 16, 2010

I love Opium -- and I really love not having to go to a department store to get it. Overstock.com is so convenient and I received my product very quickly. The price is right, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enduring Fragrance
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 6, 2010

Opium has been my favorite for 25 years. It is subtle, not overly sweet or flowery and pleasantly spicy. Very competitive pricing on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jul 14, 2010

Free shipping was slow, but this is exactly what I specified & expected. Product was exactly what I ordered, and arrived well packed, and in good shape. I'm 100% satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic
 from Jackson, Tennessee,  Jun 23, 2010

I was delighted to find that Overstock offered my favorite perfume at a much lower price than I normally pay. I have used this perfume for most of my adult life. It is has a deep, richness that I love. It is a very heavy perfume, but that is one reason I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
order
 from retired,  Feb 24, 2010

I have used this cologne forever. This was a great price on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top