Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells Great!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 15, 2014

I have purchased this cologne many times. It is a great cologne, not sickey sweet and my hubby likes it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astonishing cologne
 from Lemont, IL,  Oct 21, 2013

Best cologne I have ever purchased... would recommend it to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 25, 2015

The real package, came in very fast. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE!!!
 Jan 9, 2015

I brought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and it smells so amazing and the scent lasts all day and this size bottle for this price is a amazing steal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Coglone
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 9, 2014

This is the best cologne--great for a night out. Nice fragrance, great value and I love the way it smells on my man. Lots of compliments by others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fall Cologne
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Nov 26, 2014

This is a great smelling Fall season cologne. Overstock has the best price although there is no gift bag given. The scent last all day. Delivery was fast, only a few days at most. I buy it regularly and get many compliments. The French know their cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Cologne
 from Michigan,  Nov 13, 2014

This is the best cologne ever and I absolutely love smelling it on my man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best cologne!
 from MS,  Dec 18, 2013

Ok. I do not write reviews often. As a matter of fact, the request to write this review from Overstock has been in my email account for MONTHS now. I didn't delete it however, because I wanted to come and share my thoughts. My husband and I actually found this cologne at an outlet mall, in our state, after sniffing several different colognes. I knew what I was looking for and when this came across my nose, I was in LOVE. The only problem with this cologne, was the PRICE.. :-( We are a frugal family but I was willing to spend $$ for this cologne because my husband needed one that is his "go to". Having said all that, we left it there, at $XX+ a bottle of this stuff, sad yet informed because the very sample paper the attendant used had all of the information needed to purchase this on our own time. Then, the search began. I NEEDED this cologne to be on my husband's body! Went to several sites online and Overstock did it once again by being slightly cheaper than the rest (of the online sites and MUCH cheaper than the outlet mall) at around $XX+. I was sold! And I purchased the cologne for my husband. He wears it everyday almost and I never tire of smelling it. It actually makes me very clingy to him and "other things" if you catch my drift. :-D Love, love, LOVE this cologne! Won't buy another one from any other venue! Thanks Overstock for having leading prices! Ladies, pick this up for your men!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cologne
 from Mississippi,  Sep 27, 2013

Nice smell....great value...my husband loves it! It does not disappoint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice fragrance
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

This fragrance is veri nice for a night out I get so many good compliments this cologne gets and A+ from me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Nuit De L'homme'
 from Nacogdoches, TX.,  Aug 8, 2013

This is a very warm and sexy smelling scent that I would recommend to anyone that loves YSL scents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT LOVE IT
 from NEW YORK,  May 20, 2013

LOVE IT ONE OF MY # 1 TOP PICKS . MY GIRL FRIEND LOVE'S THE SCENT EVERY TIME I WEAR THIS BRAND I AM EXTRA HAPPY WITH THE GREAT REVIEWS I RECIVE FROM EVERYONE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRETTY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTE BEST
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

I originally knew about the other product, Yves Saint Laurent "l'homme", and bought that. then i saw this and figured id take a chance on it since the first smelled so great. This cologne goes PERFECTLY with l'homme. If i had to describe it, I'd say L'homme (it has a silver top) is the best cologne out for the daytime. Then this one, La Nuit De L'homme, is the best cologne for night time. This one is a tad sweeter/softer smelling. It smells so good my fiancee actually sprays it in the air randomly just to smell it lol. And wherever I go, where im wearing this or L'homme...i get compliments from both men (asking what im wearing) and women (telling me how good i smell and/or asking what im wearing to get their boyfriend some)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They left out the makes you ridiculously desirable part
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's colone purchase was a hit!
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Excellent job Over Stock. Product was exactly what I was looking for. The method of delivery was fast. You kept me in the loop with where the product was at the time of delivery. Good job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was the product that I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yves Saint Laurent
 from New York NY,  Mar 15, 2013

This is very good cologne! This is my second bottle and not the last one! Good price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YSL
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Jan 18, 2013

OMGGGGG!!! This smell is the BOMB***. I purchased this for a guy friend of mines. I love this smell on him :)~ THUMBS ALLL THE WAY UP!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the good colognes that money can buy
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 14, 2012

Nice longevity & great projection. good for summers. Been getting nice complements for it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent scent
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Mar 27, 2012

Will definitely buy again when I run out. Awesome smell. I get a lotof compliments on this scent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from Bethlehem, Pa,  Feb 29, 2012

Great quality. The scent does last roughly 4hrs then trails and lingers for another 2.5. Very appealing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from seattle,  Dec 28, 2011

Love the cologne....wife loves it! Would buy again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought