Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this scent
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

My wife and I love this fragrance but have been unable to find it in any of the stores, so I was very pleasantly surprised to see it for sale on Overstock. I wish that Yves Saint Laurent continued to produce and distribute this fragrance, but at least we have Overstock to help fill the gap until we find something that we like as much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kuoros
 from new orleans, la.,  Jan 14, 2014

It is true cologne. It is not a tester and the scent is as good as buying it from a major department store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Kouros
 from dallas,  Dec 25, 2013

Hubby loves this scent. Super fast shipping from O, so why not get it here?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Since the 80's and still women freak out over this
 from sacramento ca,  Sep 6, 2013

One of the best in the world, I got this in the 80's, no one can compare to Kouros, you will absolutely love this, I wear Hermes too, this is my first pick always

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the services and products
 from Milford MA,  Jul 24, 2013

Great Quality of products. Great customer service and rapid delivery. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An all-time favorite
 from Chicago, IL,  May 8, 2013

This cologne has always been a big favorite for the longest time and would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from New York,  Apr 22, 2013

kouros is kouros what can i say.Always in a class of its own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from NY,  Apr 1, 2013

I am being using this cologne for years, but I only wear it on specials occasion, because I dont like to waste the wonderful fragance for daily use. It is a classic frangance and people love it and they ask me all the time, specially ladies. Romantic, sensual, clean, spicy aroma.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yves Saint Laurent 'Kouros
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

This cologne reminded me of my cousin, it smells great but a little too strong for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

I've been using this product for over 20 years, it is hard to find now. This was also the best price I could find when shopping around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice smell and lasts
 from chicago IL.,  Aug 14, 2012

Since I never was able to smell it before ,I was glad I made a good choice.A mature person who likes to smell nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really is the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleases it smell so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old classic colony.. Love it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

Great smell nice ascence and Lopppppve it ,... So I will always buy it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YSL Kouros men's toilette spray
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

They advertised YSL Kouros Men's cologne and I received Body by Kouros by YSL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I ordered jut Kouros Men's Cologne and received Body by Kouros
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best men fragrance
 from TX,  Nov 11, 2011

nice fragrance, highly recommend this for all men.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from NJ,  Sep 6, 2011

This was everything I expected and delivered, very well packaged and so arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Men's Cologne
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2011

I've been using this cologne for over 20 years. It's "easily" the BEST MEN'S COLOGNE available!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? On a scale of 1 to 10, I'll give it a 10!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kouros Purchase
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl,  May 11, 2010

Fast service, fair price, very pleasant buying experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical
 Feb 20, 2010

I've LOVED Kouros ever since its release, worn it in my college years even though I'm a woman... and decided to give it a new try and feel young again. "I love your perfume, you smell so clean " said a colleague as I arrived at work. And she's so right, what a delight, to smell the ocean, vacation, and cleanliness at the same time... It stays on all day, never turning funky or faint, faithful to itself unlike all the clone and/or phantom scents we alas find so often these days. To be loved just as much almost 20 years later is the sure mark of a work of genius.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top