Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE SCENT
 from New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2014

I have been wearing this scent for about 25 years. I've had people stop me on the street and ask me what perfume I am wearing. The scent lasts all day. The price is great. I have been purchasing this perfume only from overstock. Never never get rid of it PLEASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find!!!!
 from St Louis, MO,  Jul 8, 2014

Really unusual to find this particular fragrance at such a reasonable price. This even beats the fragrance "outlet" stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with it.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this product. I have been trying to get this for soo long but, the stores fon't have it, anymore. The price and the delivery were alson great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aroma is wonderful
 from Manhattan NY Joan,  Feb 14, 2012

Love the aroma of this spray I have used it for 20 years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as the department store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new
 Apr 10, 2010

I decided to try Ysatis because I am familiar with the beauty of Givenchy's jewelry line and wondered what his fragrance would be like. I was not disappointed. Ysatis is a light, woodsey, floral sent that is good for daytime,and for me, night time as well. I was also surprised at the size of the bottle of colonge I recieved . For me this purchase was an overall excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from SouthWest FL,  Jan 12, 2010

This is an annual purchase, she loves it and you had it at the right price and you cannot beat the convenience. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ysatis
 from Idaho,  Jan 5, 2010

I have worn Ysatis for over 20 years and I absolutely love it! This was a replacement bottle. I have so many compliments when I wear it. It is light and warm and makes me feel so femine when I have it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Barrington, IL,  Jul 25, 2009

Love this scent - have been wearing it for 22 years. Typically I would buy it at department stores and occasionally at discount stores. Never again. I purchased a huge bottle of Ysatis for less than the price of the smallest bottle sold at a major cosmetics discount store. Additionally, I loved the convenience of having it sent to my door rather than lugging my kids to a store. From now on, I will buy all perfume and cologne through Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 2, 2009

I have been using Ysaits by Givenchy for years and it just keeps going up and up in price and never goes on sale. I was able to get it through Overstock.com for $30 cheaper than retail and $25 cheaper than at an "outlet" store. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ysatis for Women
 from ME,  Aug 27, 2008

The fragrance is very full so only one spray is needed. It is a very light and feminine scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought