Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
plum crazy
 Mar 10, 2015

Had always loved this perfume but stores quit carrying it. I was happy when found at Overstock. Great scent great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Scent !
 Jan 20, 2015

Great find on Overstock. Arrived quickly in excellent condition. Good price on a hard to find cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Scent
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

Large spray bottle. Ysatis is a beautiful perfume. I recommend it highly. Light, yet alluring scent. For day or night wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ysatis perfume
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

I really like this perfume and can no longer find it in the fine department stores so I went on overstock not only did I find it but the price was way better than they charge in the store, thank you overstock for always having the best price and value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 18, 2012

My mom loves this perfume. So to be able to get it for her for Christmas was a great thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? One in the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ysatis
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 26, 2012

i love this fragrance and recommend it for all to try

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Fragrance!
 from texas,  Dec 27, 2011

I have LOVED YSATIS for a long time. My mom though wanted some and so we went to **** and **** with no success. I was told they no longer carry it in the stores! So I checked my trusty overstock.com and was happy to see i could still purchase it. Thanks O! YSATIS is a strong fragrance and last a long time. Most young people may not appreciate it. But it does smell awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YSATIS
 from BOSTON,  Nov 30, 2010

THIS IS A WONDERFUL LIGHT FRAGRANCE FROM GIVENCHY. IT'S NO LONGER EASY TO FIND YSATIS IN DEPARTMENT STORES SO IT WAS GREAT TO FIND IT ON OVERSTOCK.COM. THE PACKAGE ARRIVED QUICKLY. IT WAS A HAPPY, SEAMLESS TRANSACTION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought