Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Kansas,  Apr 14, 2009

The anklet would not stay hooked so kept falling off. When I wore the earrings and the necklace at the same time, the earrings would stick to the necklace...not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearlized Hematite
 from Lodi, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

The white faceted pearlized hematite jewelry set is beautiful! It's pretty awesome to have jewelry that uses the power of magnetics to stay put, which makes it a great choice for people who have a hard time using jewelry clasps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was accurately described on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, strong jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Jewelry
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 13, 2012

However, my daughter loved it and was very pleased with the versatility of the set. So you may love it too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was prettier in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not realize it was magnets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as nice as I had hoped for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic theaphy works!
 from Parker, CO,  Oct 16, 2011

Love this set. The only thing I don't like is that the earrings are a bit long. The magnets in the earrings attract the magnets in the necklace. The get 'stuck' together constantly. A turn of the head is all that is needed to 'unstick' them but it is annoying nonetheless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly like this product so many ways to wear
 from Coeur d'Alene Idaho,  Sep 25, 2011

I would reccomend this piece of jewlery to any one who likes the magnet type of jewlery like i do. plus the white color is so great. i think all would very much like this. It stays in place. you can wear it in so many different ways. I like the varity of the jewlery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect just like it looked on the page
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love it wear it all the time so quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extereme nice and very well put together
 from Oklahoma Nursemaid,  Sep 13, 2011

i received it and it was charming and i am pleased. this is for a very petite to normal sized woman as it would not be for a heavy set woman such as myself - however i am using it for neckace and also wrap around ankles because of its beauty. this really is excellent in all ways

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image appeared larger then in real life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Leesburg, Floprida,  Aug 19, 2011

THE MAGNETS DID NOT HOLD TOGETHER VERY WELL The earrings caught on the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? *
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sorry, it really wasn't what I was looking for, didn't know what this type of jewelry is, and somehow the shipping dept got it wrong as far as I didn't get the 4 pieces, only got 2. Of course they were very cooperating in making it right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from North Alabama,  Jan 11, 2011

The magnetic jewelry does wonders for arthritis this set is beautiful while the price was outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought