Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great perfume
 from Milligan, NE,  Jan 8, 2014

just like Liz Taylor's White Diamonds always have. I have used it probably 30 years .... Not a real strong smell...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!! What a value!
 from TN,  Dec 12, 2013

Bought this for my mom for Christmas. She loves this scent, and it does smell very nice. I was surprised at how BIG the set was! It was such a good deal, and lots of goodies. I know she will love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds
 from Tell City, IN,  Nov 15, 2013

I was very happy with the product. It arrived as promised and merchandise was as promised. Great value for the money. I will use Overstock.com again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOMMA LOVES IT!!
 from Houston Tx,  May 11, 2013

I got this for my mom , who loves in Minneapolis and she absolutely loves this...great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamond Fragrance
 from California,  Jan 16, 2013

Excellent buy. Timeless fragrance. I purchased for my mother who always receives compliments when she wears the product. She's always happy to receivce it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White diamond by Elizabeth Taylor
 from East Elmhurst NY,  Jan 8, 2013

Gave this gift to my girlfriend for Christmas and she love it very much,best gift I ever gave her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from West Virginia,  Jan 4, 2013

My wife loved the gift set. It was a very nice Christmas gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PERFECT GIFT
 from West Hills, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

Purchased as gift for Mother's Day, and it was a hit. It's a lovely fragrance that it timeless. This gift set is a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This perfume is so clean smelling
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

The White Diamond fragrance is one of my favorites. When I get on the elevator at work someone always ask what perfume am I wearing. I really like the way it make you smell so clean and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. To me personally I think the quality was excellent for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set of White DIamonds is wonderful
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Aug 15, 2011

This is the first time I have tried this set of White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor. It smells wonderdful & a large set for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift set
 from Texas,  May 24, 2011

I bought the set for my Mother-in-law.It was just the right set and she loved it...great gift for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top