Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds is My Best Friend
 from Alpena, MI,  Nov 25, 2007

This is the only fragrance that both men and women have asked me what I am wearing. I have never experienced this before. This must be meant for me and it might be the fragrance for you. Try it and see for yourself. I love it and know that others love it on me too. I've been sold on White Diamonds for 15 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Union Springs, Alabama,  Jan 30, 2006

White Diamonds is my favorite perfume in the world. When I saw your price I freaked!!! I was looking for some chairs and it flashed across the screen about the perfume. I did not know your company sold perfume. So, happy to see it I bought (2) 3 oz bottles. I am thinking about ordering 2 more. I loved, loved, loved it. Thanks so much for the unbelievable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 May 26, 2015

MY ONE AND ONLY, DON'T WEAR ANYTHING ELSE, WILL ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds
 May 1, 2015

This is good but I feel it is not quiet as strong or as long lasting as it use to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have used White Diamonds for many years and am still receiving complements whenever I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 Apr 8, 2015

My favorite fragrance. Love it. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 24, 2015

A great product, arrived quickly, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Hiawassee Georgia,  Dec 31, 2014

White Diamonds is one of my wife's favorite fragrances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 18, 2014

It got here before Christmas and got my moneys worth!! was cheaper then ******* and got more for my money! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL!
 from La Canada Flintridge California,  Aug 14, 2014

I've loved this perfume for years and WOW this was a great price for this huge bottle. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PERFUME
 from MORRISON,TN,  Jul 15, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT ! WOULD BUY AGAIN FOR MYSELF OR AS A GIFT. IT WAS ASLO A GREAT PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this perfume
 from Atlanta,  Jan 14, 2014

I have been using this scent for years and I love it. I was so happy to find it at this low price. I have purchased it everywhere and this is the best price so far.....Yay!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds are hard to beat
 from on the coast of NC,  Dec 25, 2013

the quality of the product is superior. Sadly, you chose to use the Postal Service for the first attempt; they lost it. UPS came through with the second attempt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the white diamonds is my favorite
 from ATMORE, AL,  Dec 12, 2012

i am glad i found overstock, cos it gave me what i wanted at a nice price.Thank you MS. THOMPSON

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. number 1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A long time favorite
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 20, 2012

White diamonds is one of my all time favorites. When I wear it, I frequently get compliments!! I have many memories associated with this product, so I love using it. Anyone wanting a romantic spray, I think this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2012

I bought this for a gift and recipient loved it as did I. I will definitely by this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds, for her.
 from Flemington, New Jersey,  Jan 26, 2012

When ever I wear this, I get so many many people tell me how nice it smells. It smells different with each person. I am a lucky one who can wear it. I just spray the air twice, then walk through it, so it is not over powereing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was larger than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the fragrance
 from Cupertino, CA,  Jan 17, 2012

Authentic item for a very competitive price, way cheaper than what is available at the store :-)

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bcbz
 Dec 31, 2010

I am very pleased with the White diamonds perfume that I ordered. It arrived in a timely manner and was well packed to avoid any damage to the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Council Bluffs, Ia,  Aug 14, 2010

I have ordered this perfume the last 5 times from overstock.com and could not be happier. The perfume is fresh and shipped super fast and packed very well, will keep buying in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought