Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds is My Best Friend
 from Alpena, MI,  Nov 25, 2007

This is the only fragrance that both men and women have asked me what I am wearing. I have never experienced this before. This must be meant for me and it might be the fragrance for you. Try it and see for yourself. I love it and know that others love it on me too. I've been sold on White Diamonds for 15 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Union Springs, Alabama,  Jan 30, 2006

White Diamonds is my favorite perfume in the world. When I saw your price I freaked!!! I was looking for some chairs and it flashed across the screen about the perfume. I did not know your company sold perfume. So, happy to see it I bought (2) 3 oz bottles. I am thinking about ordering 2 more. I loved, loved, loved it. Thanks so much for the unbelievable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds
 Apr 23, 2016

What girl doesn't like white diamonds?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m rs
 Apr 10, 2016

Excellent. I get compliments all the time about how good I smell and what am I wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sales Executive
 Mar 14, 2016

it was a gift ! mom love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds cologne!!
 Feb 24, 2016

Love this cologne and great price always from Overstock. Love this store and products and always,always great products!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really a fan of this one
 Nov 4, 2015

But not to knock it, this was a purchase that was made by a friend that absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Oct 28, 2015

sweet and gets peoples attention but not overwhelming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 23, 2015

smells wonderful! great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 21, 2015

White Diamond is the favorite fragrance of my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Aug 12, 2015

It smells so beautiful. When ever I wear it , my husband loves me more. He told me never to stop wearing it. I so much love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds
 Aug 6, 2015

I only buy this product via Overstock. Best price and I have been using this for years. Hope this never leaves Overstock. Everyone tells me they love the scent and ask what is it?? Overstock shipped in a timely manner and very please with order from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 May 26, 2015

MY ONE AND ONLY, DON'T WEAR ANYTHING ELSE, WILL ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds
 May 1, 2015

This is good but I feel it is not quiet as strong or as long lasting as it use to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Diamonds Spray Cologne
 Apr 8, 2015

Have used White Diamonds for many years and am still receiving complements whenever I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gma
 Apr 8, 2015

My favorite fragrance. Love it. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 24, 2015

A great product, arrived quickly, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Hiawassee Georgia,  Dec 31, 2014

White Diamonds is one of my wife's favorite fragrances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 18, 2014

It got here before Christmas and got my moneys worth!! was cheaper then ******* and got more for my money! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL!
 from La Canada Flintridge California,  Aug 14, 2014

I've loved this perfume for years and WOW this was a great price for this huge bottle. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought