Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Franklin, MA.,  Jan 24, 2012

I do not like this scale, as I can get two to three different weights, at one weigh in. I guess I need a regular old style scale. Forget the digital type.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watchers Scale
 from CT,  Apr 24, 2010

While this scale is sleek, very portable, and has an easily-read digital display, I have found its weight calculations to be quite unreliable. Within minutes of stepping on and off again on the scale under exactly the same conditions and at the same time of the day, the read out can vary as much as 2 or 3 lbs. Overall, I was quite disappointed in this product and have gone back to my old, heavy scale, which I find is much more reliable, although not nearly as portable as the Weight Watchers Scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watcher Scale is Great
 from Reside in Weston, Co just 14 miles from NM,  Oct 14, 2009

When the scale arrived I couldn't figure out what might be in the package. It was feather light. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was the scales I ordered. It's nice. So light weight & accurate too. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finicky scale, different weights, sending back
 from washington dc,  Oct 28, 2012

finicky scale, different weights, sending back. different weights every single time (even with a minute)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for everyday
 from San Diego,  Jul 17, 2012

I have never owned a scale. I thought this would be a small one, which goes with our small bungalow. But you have to pick it up, and put it down to turn it on. Then you have to wait for the 00.0 to appear. Then you have to step on it quickly, or you lose your chance to be weighted and you have to start all over. It seems accurate. I don't get the feeling it going to last the ten years the battery is supposed to last. For the money, I'd buy a 'real' one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is more 'toy - like'
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm less than impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oneda
 Mar 23, 2016

Works very well .I use it daily .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Mar 15, 2016

We needed something portable but accurate for an elderly person and this fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 Feb 5, 2016

With any scale, if it shows you what you want to see it's a good scale. :-) Kidding aside, this scale is consistent and easy to read. The other thing I like is it's light weight and easy to store in a closet (Thin)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa N.
 Dec 29, 2015

I'm very satisfied with the bath scale and especially like the 10th's reading between pounds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Went From 200 Pounds to 153 Pounds Using These S
 Dec 12, 2015

Okay. The weight loss had nothing to do with the scales, but the act of weighing myself twice a week had added joy to it when I used these perfect scales. The numbers are large enough to see easily, the scales agree with my doctor's scales (that's a plus---I know they're accurate), and, well, aside from bursting into a chorus of "Hallelujah" as I step on the scales, these could not be more perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratbag1
 Dec 12, 2015

Is accurate with my doctor's scale. Gets a daily workout and has remained accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Nov 19, 2015

I like the look and size, but you can get on it twice within and minute and weight a pound to a pound and half differently....I don't use it often, and I always weigh twice, since It is the second weight that is always lower, go figure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precise
 Sep 15, 2015

If you want precise, then this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Scale...
 Jul 30, 2015

Good not great no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 Jul 12, 2015

Easy to use and accurate too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good scale. Durable, works well
 Jun 6, 2015

This scale could be a bit heavier but it does the job. Accurate, portable. The only thing I don't like is having to 'kick' it and wait for it to zero before you step on it. A balance issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 May 26, 2015

Lightweight, easy to move scale that is accurate. I have owned heavier scales that take several tries to recalibrate. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Motivator!
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to use, easy to read. Durable as I am seriously overweight. I recommend this Scale. One of the best I have ever had. Oh, lost 50 pounds to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 10, 2015

.Scale was difficult to use and did not always operate properly. You had to tape hard on the scale, get on it when the zeros came on (if you could see them) and then get on the scale to read your pounds. Just odd. Didn't always work for me or my husband. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits between my shower and toilet
 Jan 24, 2015

Slim and neat the scale is also really easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought