Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 Jul 16, 2016

This scale gives your weight to the decimal. It is sturdy but lightweight and has a handle for easy transporting. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Jul 15, 2016

I read the reviews before this purchase and they were mixed. I have absolutely no problem with the weight changing.. I have weighed myself on a professional scale and this one on the same day and the results were the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scale
 May 24, 2016

Like the digital feature and its light weight fits any where

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oneda
 Mar 23, 2016

Works very well .I use it daily .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Mar 15, 2016

We needed something portable but accurate for an elderly person and this fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 Feb 5, 2016

With any scale, if it shows you what you want to see it's a good scale. :-) Kidding aside, this scale is consistent and easy to read. The other thing I like is it's light weight and easy to store in a closet (Thin)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 Feb 5, 2016

scale was packaged well, little flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa N.
 Dec 29, 2015

I'm very satisfied with the bath scale and especially like the 10th's reading between pounds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Went From 200 Pounds to 153 Pounds Using These S
 Dec 12, 2015

Okay. The weight loss had nothing to do with the scales, but the act of weighing myself twice a week had added joy to it when I used these perfect scales. The numbers are large enough to see easily, the scales agree with my doctor's scales (that's a plus---I know they're accurate), and, well, aside from bursting into a chorus of "Hallelujah" as I step on the scales, these could not be more perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratbag1
 Dec 12, 2015

Is accurate with my doctor's scale. Gets a daily workout and has remained accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Nov 19, 2015

I like the look and size, but you can get on it twice within and minute and weight a pound to a pound and half differently....I don't use it often, and I always weigh twice, since It is the second weight that is always lower, go figure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precise
 Sep 15, 2015

If you want precise, then this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Scale...
 Jul 30, 2015

Good not great no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 Jul 12, 2015

Easy to use and accurate too !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good scale. Durable, works well
 Jun 6, 2015

This scale could be a bit heavier but it does the job. Accurate, portable. The only thing I don't like is having to 'kick' it and wait for it to zero before you step on it. A balance issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 May 26, 2015

Lightweight, easy to move scale that is accurate. I have owned heavier scales that take several tries to recalibrate. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Motivator!
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to use, easy to read. Durable as I am seriously overweight. I recommend this Scale. One of the best I have ever had. Oh, lost 50 pounds to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 10, 2015

.Scale was difficult to use and did not always operate properly. You had to tape hard on the scale, get on it when the zeros came on (if you could see them) and then get on the scale to read your pounds. Just odd. Didn't always work for me or my husband. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits between my shower and toilet
 Jan 24, 2015

Slim and neat the scale is also really easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 9, 2015

Bought this for my niece who needs to gain some weight. She emailed me, said, "Fortunately it works perfectly." The price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought