Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
scales
 from Richmond,Va,  Feb 1, 2011

Really like the scale because you can store up to 5 weights and see how much you have lost. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is I wish it had the calorie counter also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Battery Life
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 21, 2010

I now have purchased 2 of these scales. I have owned one myself for a few years and had no problems. It is accurate and easy to read. My daughter asked for one for Christmas. It was an easy decision as to which one to purchase. It is light weight and portable as well. I have never changed the battery on mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scales
 from NH,  Dec 3, 2010

Great scale, works most excellent good purchase very slow shipping but it finally got here, we like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watchers Portable Precision Scale
 from Fullerton, CA,  Oct 5, 2010

Very satisfied! A week after receiving the scale I checked it against the doctor's office digital scale and it was spot on. Display is large and easy to read plus It is very lightweight and will store easily. Thanks for the speedy delivery too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 19, 2010

I would say the plastic is kind of cheap and you have to be totally still or it will give you several weights in one session.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

I decided to buy this scale based on the good reviews from other customers. I'm very happy with it because it is 100% accurate and I can stash it away easily and only bring it out when I want to use it. I checked it against the scale at my Dr.'s office and this scale came up with the same number.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2010

I was a little skeptical ordering a scale sight unseen but took a risk on the brand because it is Weight Watchers. Being a larger person, I wanted something that would be accurate. I am amazed such a lightweight scale does it all. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Scale for the money
 from South Dakota,  Aug 26, 2010

I looked and looked and I liked that this scale was low cost and went to .2 lbs . I do find it isn't always accurate and if I weigh several times I get different weights. Overall good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect scale
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2010

Works perfect, and is light weight and easy to store. We love the digital display!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale!
 from NYC,  Jul 20, 2010

I wanted a scale that was light and could be put away or under the counter easily. This one fits my specs in that regard....So far, so good with the weight readings...easy to use, easy to store! Now if I can only get the scale to read the weight I want! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy scale
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 16, 2010

I'm very satisfied. This scale is exactly what I had in mind. I don't have much room in my bathroom & my bedroom is carpeted. Therefore, I love the fact that this scale has a handle. I'm able to keep it on a shelf, out of the way, and easily retrieve it to weigh myself. The scale is very precise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Chicagto,  Jul 15, 2010

shipped as promised. Best scale I have ever owned. Light in weight, accurate (I checked with my doctor's scale). Thanks,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weight watchers scale
 from BALLSTON LAKE, NY,  May 19, 2010

I LOVE THIS SCALE. IT IS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND VERY ACCURATE. I WOULD BUY THIS SCALE AGAIN AND I DO RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WW Scale
 from Utah,  May 19, 2010

This scale works well. I was surprised at how large it is, and I don't like that you have to tap it with your foot before stepping on. Otherwise it is a good scale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2010

This scale is very light and so very portable. The numbers are easy to read. What more could anyone ask of a very nice white scale!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from ri,  May 19, 2010

The good - lightweight easy to get on and off The bad - display a little difficult to read, weight changes if you way yourself more than once

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY TO READ
 from Key West, FL,  May 12, 2010

I like the big digital letters and the white color. It is also easy to use. The price is good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from owingsville, Ky,  May 12, 2010

Attractive, .easy to read. accurate,light weight. I am very satisfied with the scale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight a Minute
 from Shaker Hts., OH,  May 12, 2010

As a long time on again, off again member of weight watchers, I've always heard different things about keeping a scale in your home. Many think that you shouldn't and a few feel that you should. I do attend my weekly weigh-in meetings, but as of lately my schedule has become so hectic that I'm not always able to make them. Therefore, I thought this scale would be a great investment for me during those times that I can't make them. And I figured that it has to be the most accurate and consistent one to what they use in the meetings. So I went to a meeting, got weighed and came right home to weigh myself and guess what. It was the exact same weight! I don't plan to weigh myself all the time but it's nice to know that I have the option. And this light weight scale stores easily and is simple to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The item arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised. I recommend the seller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Weight Watchers Compact Precision Scale
Today $24.03
Compare $51.31
Save 53%
(2)
Professional Size Mechanical Scale
Today $27.65
Compare $82.55
Save 67%
(86)
Kalorik Electronic Bathroom Scale
Add to cart to see special price
(15)
Kalorik Digital Bathroom Scale
Add to cart to see special price
(19)
Back to top