Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Motivator!
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to use, easy to read. Durable as I am seriously overweight. I recommend this Scale. One of the best I have ever had. Oh, lost 50 pounds to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 10, 2015

.Scale was difficult to use and did not always operate properly. You had to tape hard on the scale, get on it when the zeros came on (if you could see them) and then get on the scale to read your pounds. Just odd. Didn't always work for me or my husband. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits between my shower and toilet
 Jan 24, 2015

Slim and neat the scale is also really easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 9, 2015

Bought this for my niece who needs to gain some weight. She emailed me, said, "Fortunately it works perfectly." The price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight watchers scale
 from Deltona Florida,  Nov 21, 2014

Simply made , light weight easy to read and covered by a shell that will not break like the glass one we had before which shattered into pieces when accidentally dropped. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 7, 2014

Lightweight, easy read - wish it would lie to me a bit..worth the $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NYC,  Aug 30, 2014

I feel this is the Best scale in category for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable Scale
 from California,  May 31, 2014

Very light and accurate. Shipping was prompt. It seems to be a good scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Say no to this one
 from Saint Petersburg,Florida,  Dec 20, 2013

The scale is very lightweight. I had trouble turning it on because of this. It would come on only when I stepped hard enough, and then the scale flipped up and banged on the floor I bought another scale that comes on as soon as you step on it. It is not so FLIMSY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weigh in and go.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

Love this scale!! it's light weight and stores easily. The quality is there and the price very affordable. I liked it so much my friends are looking to get one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scales
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

I hadn't owned scales in many years, so these new ones just please me greatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This was a great find and I've been pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost too accurate
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 7, 2013

Portable scale arrived in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the light weight and large numbers. Now, I hope to watch the numbers go down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well...
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 23, 2013

Good quality for the price and it works well. I was going back and forth about which type of scale and brand to purchase. I didn't want to spend a lot and also didn't want to buy a really cheap scale. I decided to give this one a try and I couldn't be happier. It works well and seems to be pretty accurate. Looks to be well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works well.
 from Braintree, MA,  Apr 22, 2013

I love it. It is very accurate and easy to use. Just step on it and it works. No fuss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale works fine.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

The scale is fine. Works well and reliably. I would buy it again if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watchers Portable Precision Scale
 from Albany, California.,  Apr 4, 2013

I need a simple weight scale without fanfare. It serves my purpose well. So far it runs accurately. I am very pleased with the low price I paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is exactly the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as accurate as can be expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scale is light weight and easy to operate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Midwest,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this scale because it had a high weight limit for a small amout of money/ Not to mention the fact that I had earned some "O" rewards iom my account.. I applied my "O" Dollars, so give it a go peeps. Start watching your weight drop on this great and affordable scale!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatvery much
 from N.Y.,  Feb 22, 2013

I was very Happy to get this item ,it has a wide platform so it's great to stand on and view your weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2013

I've purchased WW scales for every member of my family. Great quality products and very accurate with your weight, don't try to cheat the scales :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love all weight watchers scales
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought