Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Franklin, MA.,  Jan 24, 2012

I do not like this scale, as I can get two to three different weights, at one weigh in. I guess I need a regular old style scale. Forget the digital type.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watchers Scale
 from CT,  Apr 24, 2010

While this scale is sleek, very portable, and has an easily-read digital display, I have found its weight calculations to be quite unreliable. Within minutes of stepping on and off again on the scale under exactly the same conditions and at the same time of the day, the read out can vary as much as 2 or 3 lbs. Overall, I was quite disappointed in this product and have gone back to my old, heavy scale, which I find is much more reliable, although not nearly as portable as the Weight Watchers Scale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watcher Scale is Great
 from Reside in Weston, Co just 14 miles from NM,  Oct 14, 2009

When the scale arrived I couldn't figure out what might be in the package. It was feather light. I was pleasantly surprised to find it was the scales I ordered. It's nice. So light weight & accurate too. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finicky scale, different weights, sending back
 from washington dc,  Oct 28, 2012

finicky scale, different weights, sending back. different weights every single time (even with a minute)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for everyday
 from San Diego,  Jul 17, 2012

I have never owned a scale. I thought this would be a small one, which goes with our small bungalow. But you have to pick it up, and put it down to turn it on. Then you have to wait for the 00.0 to appear. Then you have to step on it quickly, or you lose your chance to be weighted and you have to start all over. It seems accurate. I don't get the feeling it going to last the ten years the battery is supposed to last. For the money, I'd buy a 'real' one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is more 'toy - like'
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm less than impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable Scale
 from California,  May 31, 2014

Very light and accurate. Shipping was prompt. It seems to be a good scale.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Say no to this one
 from Saint Petersburg,Florida,  Dec 20, 2013

The scale is very lightweight. I had trouble turning it on because of this. It would come on only when I stepped hard enough, and then the scale flipped up and banged on the floor I bought another scale that comes on as soon as you step on it. It is not so FLIMSY.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weigh in and go.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

Love this scale!! it's light weight and stores easily. The quality is there and the price very affordable. I liked it so much my friends are looking to get one too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scales
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

I hadn't owned scales in many years, so these new ones just please me greatly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This was a great find and I've been pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost too accurate
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 7, 2013

Portable scale arrived in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the light weight and large numbers. Now, I hope to watch the numbers go down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well...
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 23, 2013

Good quality for the price and it works well. I was going back and forth about which type of scale and brand to purchase. I didn't want to spend a lot and also didn't want to buy a really cheap scale. I decided to give this one a try and I couldn't be happier. It works well and seems to be pretty accurate. Looks to be well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works well.
 from Braintree, MA,  Apr 22, 2013

I love it. It is very accurate and easy to use. Just step on it and it works. No fuss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale works fine.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

The scale is fine. Works well and reliably. I would buy it again if necessary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watchers Portable Precision Scale
 from Albany, California.,  Apr 4, 2013

I need a simple weight scale without fanfare. It serves my purpose well. So far it runs accurately. I am very pleased with the low price I paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is exactly the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as accurate as can be expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scale is light weight and easy to operate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Midwest,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this scale because it had a high weight limit for a small amout of money/ Not to mention the fact that I had earned some "O" rewards iom my account.. I applied my "O" Dollars, so give it a go peeps. Start watching your weight drop on this great and affordable scale!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatvery much
 from N.Y.,  Feb 22, 2013

I was very Happy to get this item ,it has a wide platform so it's great to stand on and view your weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2013

I've purchased WW scales for every member of my family. Great quality products and very accurate with your weight, don't try to cheat the scales :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love all weight watchers scales
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite The same
 from Morristown , NJ,  Nov 10, 2012

Ordered this scale to replace exact same scale that my son took with him to college. Unfortunately the battery connection on this scale is faulty and does not work as easily as our first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality but faulty battery connection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weight Watchers Scale
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

This scale is lightweight and has large read out number which i like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the sameb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top