Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weight Watchers Scale
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 23, 2009

I recently purchased a Weight Watchers Glass Memory Precision Scale. It has many advanced features. For example, it remembers your starting weight so that you can measure yourself a week later and see if or how much progress you have made on your diet. It accomodates more than one person in its memory. It is an attractive looking scale with a large screen to make reading your weight easy and quick. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four years after purchase, this WW scale is great
 from Melbourne FL,  Apr 3, 2014

I ordered this in 2010, and it still is measuring accurately. I highly recommend it. I like the programming features of the scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scale...
 from Orange County, Ca,  Oct 5, 2012

I bought more for my family.....we all love it. It calculates weight in .10 which is awesome for a new baby.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very accurate and nice looking scale
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and looks good, too.
 from new york, ny,  Jan 18, 2012

this a very functional scale with nice features and looks good, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North Dakota,  Jun 23, 2011

Love the product, really helpful in determining weight loss/gain. Wish the product had an option to show only weight gain or loss, not actual weight.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate,sleek appearance great features.
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 30, 2011

This scale is the best for the price. Very nice features and looks great too. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an accurate scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Mar 29, 2011

The scale is easy to read. It does NOT come with any directions for using features (several users, how to reset, etc.). It has not given an accurate weight since I have had it. I can weigh myself within 10 minutes and the weight can vary from 5 - 15 pounds. It weighs about 8 pounds less than the scale at the gym and doctors office. I bought it because I need to keep track of my weight for my doctor. I thought that Weight Watchers would be accurate. It was not cheap. I'm very disappointed with this scale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 23, 2011

Easy to see even when I'm bleary eyed in the morning. slim design fits under my sink cabinet so it doesn't get in the way. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weight watchers scale
 from Naples Florida,  Oct 29, 2010

I have this digital w/w/ scale now for over a month and I love it. ,It lights up bright and I can see the numbers very large and clearly , which I could not see with my regular scale. Besides you can have 4 people using this , each have their own button to control their weight. Yes I would recomment this to my friends & family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth extra money for features
 from 11598,  Jul 28, 2010

it would be an attractive basic scale for a reasonable price. however, it is disappointing that the memory feature is only from the last weight taken. i paid extra expecting a micro chip for an ongoing feature. no one else bothers with anything but the step on step off you can do with any scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good display
 May 11, 2010

This scale has a nice lighted display and large numbers. It isn't as consistent as i would like, changing weight within minutes, but close enough. I really do like the ability to track weight from day to day, and the ability to do that with several users.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The digital scale works great. It even has a reading to let you know if you are not standing in a balanced position for an accurate weigh in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unworkable
 from Az,  Sep 17, 2009

Could not use immediately; unergoing treatment for cancer. When I did come home, I tried to use it. It does not work, wrappings long gone. Maybe battery, maybe something else, no energy to investigate now. lsf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from Missouri,  Sep 13, 2009

This is a nice looking scale, I don't mind it being out in the open, and it seems to be accurate. I am glad I chose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent Readings
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 31, 2009

I like the look of this scale and generally like Weight Watchers scales, but this one disappointed me.The readings are very inconsistent. I can step on the scale 3 times in a 3 minute period and get very inconsistent weights -- weights that are up to 5 lbs different from each other. The weight reading was in the right ballpark, but 5 lbs is a big difference and for that price I would like something with better accuracy. I always weigh on a hard, flat, even surface (kitchen floor) with no clothes on, so I know it is not user error.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from Mississippi,  Aug 15, 2009

This is a very sleek looking scale and is heavy not light and cheaply made. Works great and had big easy numbers to read. I love it. Would absolutely recommend.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought