Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
right choice
 from california,  Sep 28, 2011

me and my girlfriend looked at all the scales on this site along with all other online sites and let me just save you some time, this scale is the scale to buy. its the right price and you get ALOT out of your money. honestly i think it should be worth more then this it works great! weighs you your fat your muscle your water weight your bone weight, you can type in how much you want to weigh and it calculates how many caleries you should eat a day to get the that weight from your current weight. this scale is smart! holds four peoples info. its accurate too we go to the gym and weigh in its the same weight as at the gym. some scales tell you different weights. i was very impressed. we have had it for almost 2 weeks now and most of our familys have used it the all want to see how much body fat % they have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scale!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 6, 2011

I love this scale because when I stood on it, it told me I was lighter and had less fat than I thought I did. And when my ex stood on it, it told him he was heavier and fatter than he thought! LOL (He forgot to program his scale for an athlete). After he re-programed it, it said what he thought it should. :) All kidding aside, this is a great scale. The only thing you need to know is that before you stand on it, you need to wipe your feet with a damp cloth before standing on it, or it won't turn on. Programming was very fast easy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Scale does exactly what it claims to do. When I started looking for Scales I wanted all the extras but this I started to notice that they were complicated to use BUT NOT THIS ONE!! It is perfect you can setup differ profile for the family members - I love it and would totally recommend it to others and you can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Product is Grade A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scale
 from Oxford, MI,  Jun 1, 2011

Very nice, attractive bathroom scale. Weight is always available. It took a few minutes to figure out which buttons to select for the tracking of body fat and water, but it makes sense after you set it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale!!
 from Lanham, MD,  Nov 17, 2011

I love the scale. Very easy to use. When you just get out of the shower, even though your feet are dry, you may get an error when calculating body fat. I waited a few minutes and everything worked just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Time
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

At first we were thrilled with our new scale. It's very lightweight and looks stylish. We didn't do much with the other features besides standard weight, but it's nice to have them just in case. But one day I stepped onto the scale and it indicated nearly 10 lbs less than I expected! At first I was ecstatic; maybe I really was that much lighter! Sadly, it wasn't the case. It was messing with me. The next times we stepped on it the weights were all over the place. First, 20ish lbs apart, then a hundred lbs apart. What a letdown. Then it gave an Error message and died. Piece of junk. We had it less than a month and already we have had to purchase a different scale. We called Overstock and they agreed to waive the return shipping fee due to it being a defective product. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great at first, but it only lasted for a handful of weigh-ins before dying. Defective product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please don't waste your time or money
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Feb 22, 2013

Wow. What a shocking disappointment! Right out of the box the shoddy assembly was very obvious. The "center" display is inches off to the side and the overall layout is not symmetrical. Exposed wires hang loose from very cheap plastic casing in the back. After replacing the dead batteries it arrived with, I couldn't get it to weigh accurately and/or consistently. At this point I was certain I was going to return the scale but I still tried to program the other functions just to see. Yes, I was able to program my personal info in, but that's as far as it went. This scale is a complete disappointment and my first bad experience with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Resembles, but not neatly finished or symmetrical.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have never purchased this scale had it been accurately represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is terrible. Poor, unsymmetrical assembly, exposed wires.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very accurate aad good quality
 from San Jose,  Jan 30, 2013

I am fully satisfied in quality, price and delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well descrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from New Orleans,LA,  Jan 28, 2013

A little advanced as far as technology is concerned.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Scale at the Right Price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 26, 2013

This scale is exactly as presented and does exactly what it stated it would. If I have one complaint it is that the instructions are written by someone for whom English is NOT their first language. But hey, we've all experienced that! This scale has all of the features of much more expensive models, is attractive and has a large display that tells me exactly how fat I am!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oo Oo
 from West Central AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

This scale is a good eye opener for yourself. Tells you in big numbers how much you weight, Oo Oo. Good scale. The only thing I had trouble with is the instructions are not that clear how to set up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 28, 2012

Scale seems good, well made sturdy so far. has readings of body weight, percent fay, bones, muscle and water. Can make settings for different users, we like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This scale gives you the correct. One way I check is to get my weight and then step back on it to see if it give me the same weight again. This scale does. It is a well design scale. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 from Norwalk,  Dec 8, 2012

I returned this scale as the weight kept changing. It never matched my Weight Watchers scale even once. It was costly to send back, but don't want a scale which isn't accurate. The readouts, while it flashed 3 times, went too quickly to record. Not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, perfect comparison
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Ma,  Dec 4, 2012

Nice scale, a little confusing, not quite sure what it's telling me aside from my actual weight, maybe I need to look more into it. Either way, it was a good price, looks decent, works (as long as it's on a hard surface, not carpet) and that's that. I can't say I recommend it over any other scale but I'm no scale expert.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jury still out
 from NC,  Dec 2, 2012

This scale is extremely sensitive. I don't always get the same reading twice. Many times I get the error before I have to move it to a new location, eventhough it registered my information in this location. This is my replacement one and unfortunately I think this one is going back as well. I really wanted to give it a fair chance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Accurate and informative
 from Kansas city,  Nov 20, 2012

The scale provides lots of relevant information such weight, body fat, calories to maintain current weight and the design is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd results for tall people
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

I have only gotten the body fat and other functions to work a handful if times. I think this is because my height and my size 13 feet that don't line up very good on the body fat sensors. The scale weighs me and then says ERRR because it ant calculate the other features it has. It worked fine for my fiancÚ who has size 9.5 feet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, a little cheap but you get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for us!
 from Florida,  Aug 23, 2012

You can use this product as a regular scale and it does switch to Kilograms, should you ever need that (I do metric, so it's great for me!). PROS: - it works everywhere: I do have even surfaces in the some parts of the house and it worked everywhere. It is really accurate, so if you drink a glass of water and re-weigh yourself, you may see that .1 pound difference (I tried!). - Not only does it weigh you, it also provides bone density, water/fat percentage in your body, bone density, BMI. - Setting it is easy: once you've done it (15 minutes max), it just works all the times CONS: all the values related to you, fit in two consecutive screens, so screen has to flick back and forth and you need someone to write those numbers down if you want to compare them later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does the job very well and it's also sleek a nice, looks good on my harwood floors!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scale
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

I like this scale, it was easy to program and seems very accurate. My only complaints are that the screen doesn't light up and that the button click to weigh yourself is in the side, above the screen and it's hard to push with your toe!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice scale, easy to program, looks very modern.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought