Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vry satisfied
 from upstate NY,  Sep 7, 2012

It measures your weight in .2 of a pound increments. others that I have seen measure in 1/2 to 1 pound increments. After you step off the scale it shows lyour last several weights.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be o igh quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 6, 2014

This scale is little pricey but well worth the extra money. Sturdy and made for large people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fancy Scale
 from VA,  Dec 27, 2013

The scale worked very good. Batteries are not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLASS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from central Nj,  Nov 25, 2013

This is a glass top scale very slick if wet ,but very nice and keeps track of loss or gain i like but not for kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 24, 2013

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummed
 from Michigan,  Jun 14, 2013

I should have paid attention to the review that said the scale worked once for them, then never again. Unfortunately, mine was like that too. I'm returning it. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the scale is prettier than we expected
 from LittleRock Arkansas,  May 1, 2013

The scale is honestly one of the best looking scales we've ever seen, It also is very accurate and easy to use. shipping was quick . this whole experience has been a good one and we'll continue to buy from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looka just as good at home as it does in the pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. besides the looks it's easy to use and works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply does not work
 from Suburban North Texas,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a nice looking scale. I bought it because of good reviews. Mine does not work, so I have to send it back. The screen does not come on unles I pick up the whole scale and turn it over to look at the battery compartment. Then if it comes on it goes off before it reaches the person's weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worthless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from sc,  Mar 22, 2013

This scale was very reasonably priced, so I lost no time in buying it for the downstairs bathroom. It takes up very little visual space, as you more or less look through the glass. It also fit nicely in a tight spot. No complaints whatsoever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, quality item. Does not look "cheap."
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scale
 from CA,  Mar 5, 2013

It seems to be defective and the shipping packaging seems flimsey. I like the idea of the scale but this one just doesn't work!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is electronically defective. Put the batteries in and it works once and then nothing. Take batteries out and in again and it works once.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must of gotten a different scale
 from NY,  Feb 26, 2013

I have been on the hunt for the perfect scale. This is my third scale purchase this month. I dont care so much of the looks, but accuracy is most important to me. Yea, this is a pretty scale. Every time I stood on the scale it gave me a different weight. Not off by 1 or 2 lbs., but like 7-10lbs. over. I am dieting and want to track my weight loss within 2 lbs. woud be good. This is so dissappointing as I bought this based on all the positive reviews. Must have gotten a "Dud". My search continues. If you want accuracy, keep looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, Strong & Accurate
 from North Padre Island, TX,  Feb 21, 2013

Low cost, great quality, and fast shipping. I could not find any store on-line that had a comparible scale for this low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clean, high quality, and accurate with my Dr.'s scale
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Trophy Club, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

My kithen was just remodeled. It looks great with my new decor. (I keep my scale in the kitchen - scene of the crime.) It works great. It is very easy to use. It stores previous readings so I can track gains and losses. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Scale is exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These scales are excellent! Their modern looking & take up a lot less space than my old ones. They seem to be accurate. A wonderful buy for the money. I would order them again! No regrets!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weighmax LCD Bathroom Scale
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 25, 2012

Love the scale and design. Can't miss with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser in FL
 from Sebring, FL,  Jun 3, 2012

I needed a new scale and was a little hesitant to buy on on line, but when I received it I was very pleased and satisfied. Works well and is attractive in any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought