Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
doesnt weigh consistent or accurate
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

if u step off and back on 10 times you will get 10 different readings typically 5 lb apart or more.. why read to one decimal if you can't be accurate to the pound?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sucks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but not practical!
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2012

The problem I have with this product is that it did not work. Maybe I received a lemon. I tried it and it worked fine. I went back to use it and the battery was dead. I bought another battery and it started functioning really crazy. It went from Cal to Kg to lbs and it kept resetting to 1600kg. I'm not sure what the problem was. I was very disappointed because I love the design and I had to pay for another scale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was great, just like the photo!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute 'n fun!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 9, 2012

This is a great scale. So cute, just as pictured. Haven't had any battery issues and works well. The display is a little dark, but doesn't really bother me. It's not like I usually weigh myself in the dark, anyway. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and accurate
 from 95820,  Mar 21, 2012

good quailty, very accurate, great price and really cute addition to my bathroom

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty, great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom scale
 from Mahnomen, MN,  Feb 22, 2012

This is soooo beautiful! I bought it only because of how darn cute it was. Didn't need it, just an impulse buy. I am so happy I did. I really love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous! A++++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Hemet ca,  Feb 8, 2012

The first one did not work...overstock one sent me another one and the second one works,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good..1st one did not work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 20, 2011

It's as cute as the photo. Very very thin. The door passes over it. (small bathroom) Seems accurate. It uses a calculator battery and turns off after each use. I have had the same scale for decades. This one may not last that long, but I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plain white box
 from MI,  Jun 28, 2011

i like the look but very hard to see weight window it is very dark and hard to read.The scale also came in a plain white box with no paper work at all.No instructions or warranty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? had to replace the battery 2 weeks after recieving the scale
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome...still gives true weight, tho!
 from Philadlephia,  Jun 9, 2011

It looks better than the average scale in the bathroom. It is ultra thin, easily readable before you put your glasses on in the morning.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It's cute and it gives your weight to the tenth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top