Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dont waste your money...on the small size
 from Cleveland Hts Oh,  Feb 9, 2011

Donít waste your money----on the two ounce size---go for the four ounce size! This product is everything it is touted to be. I received my package of Argan oil on a snowed in kind of afternoon. With nothing else to do, I decided to color my hair. I placed a few drops of Argan oil in my hair color solution, and in my conditioner and used some as a protective oil on my hair while I flat ironed it. My color treated hair came out beautiful and shiny and bouncy. I next put some of the oil on my skin which was very dry. The oil is not greasy at all, but felt very moisturizing. My skin felt very soft. I then put some of the oil on my skin before bed and was very pleased at how my skin felt the next morning. I am very pleased with this product.. I can think of so many uses, I know my two ounce size will be gone quickly. When I reorder, I will be getting the larger size for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 8, 2011

This is the best beauty secret around, you can use it on your hair and skin. It is not oily or greasy at all. Add a few drops to your lotion, moisturizer, scrubs, anything you use. I use after my moisturizer to seal it in. Just put a drop or two in your hands and gently rub over face. Use the same way on hair. It has no scent and is shipped quickly. Next time I will get the 4 oz. bottle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touchable hair
 from San Diego CA,  Feb 5, 2011

Since I have been using the Moroccan Oil, my hair is more full, shinny and believe it or not, is growing faster! I know, since my roots are showing already! LOVE this oil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2014

I normally purchase the Sephora higher priced pure Argan oil and was a little skeptical on trying another - less costly kind. WOW - so glad I did! This is very high quality and is just as good, if not better, than the other costly brand. It's such a great price too!! I heard good things about Watts - I'm hooked! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile product
 from Sacramento, ca,  Jan 26, 2014

I use this oil on my face, under my daily moisterizer. I have very dry skin and this product really helps. After I put the product on my face I rub it into my nail beds and run my fingers through my long hair. My cuticles are much better and my hair has less frizz. Really versatile product. Order 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked this product, kept my skin soft and moist. Absored into skin and did not sit on top and feel greasey

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan oil - where have you been all my life?
 from Irvine,CA,  Jan 14, 2012

I had never heard of argan oil before my hairdresser recommended a product for me with argan oil in it. Wow, my hair has gone back in time 25 years! It is supple, has body, shine and luster. I color my hair and it has been very dry for years. I've tried so many products that really didn't solve the problem. I wish I had found this product years ago! And it is quite a bit cheaper on Overstock. I am going to purchase the larger container next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Douglas, MA,  Oct 11, 2011

works very well on dry skin, can mix just a little in your own lotion. Wonderful stuff.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like description said, only need a small amount, will last a long time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well, cames with a dropper because you only need a small amount.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repairng my Damaged hair
 from Arroyo Grande, Ca,  Jun 25, 2011

I saw a product similar to this on a home shopping network for all most 3 times the cost decided to buy it from O.co instead and I am very happy I did. It soaks into my skin very quickly and doesn't leave my skin oily and all. I all so put a few drops on the ends of my hair, and my hair is looking better and better the more I use it. Great product!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty oil
 from North Carolina,  Jun 24, 2011

This oil is all it is advertised. I use it on my hair and my face.......wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ,  Mar 11, 2014

This argan oil is wonderful. Use it on my face, on my nails, in my hair...everywhere. Even use it in other lotions to punch it up. Highly recommend it to anyone. Paid 4xs more for argan oil and this is exactly the same product without all the advertising. Run..don't walk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product-Greater price.
 from CT,  Mar 8, 2013

Best price around. Fast delivery . Works well I have very dry skin and since I have be using Watts Argan Oil it looks much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Hydrating
 from ny,  Feb 15, 2013

This is a very good product to have. If you leave this in your hair for ten-fifteen minutes, it will hydrate all your split ends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miracle
 from SFO,CA,  Jan 28, 2013

wonderful for scars,skin,hair.does what it claims.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston tx,  Nov 4, 2012

Omg I love this product ! My daughter got the sample for this fr the mall once I used it it made my hair shiny and soft it's the best everyone should try this :) very happy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the larger bottle!
 from California,  May 23, 2012

This stuff makes my hair look alot healthier and shinier. And after putting this stuff on my hair i didn't wash my hands but instead placed one hand on top of each other and waited for a but of heat so the oils could be transferred to the surface of my hand, which made my hands super soft! I did take off one star because I put some on the ends of my hair right before I slept and woke up with dry tangled ends... I'm not too sure why that happened but otherwise I really do like this stuff. And... GET THE LARGER SIZE! I regret not listening to the other reviewer who said to get the larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watts Pure Argan Oil
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

I have only been using Watts Argan oil for about a week so I have not seen any significant results yet but I have high hopes that it will minimize fine lines and wrinkles. I have noticed a difference in my hair being a little softer and shinier but would like to see some results for my skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oil!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2012

Great oil, large bottle for the price. Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
argan oil
 from ny,  Oct 12, 2011

I wanted to give it a try since I've heard so much about argan oil on tv,wasn't sure since it's an oil,but was plesantly surprise I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchas eof Moroccan Beauty Oil
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Jul 22, 2011

The is the second purchse of the same product. Overstock is always Johhy on the Spot getting items to you. Very nice service and look forward to futrue purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought