Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sent as gift
 from Washington state,  Aug 5, 2012

I sent this as a gift, so didn't try myself, she said it was a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my skin feel softer immediately!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 2, 2012

Watts Beauty Moroccan Gold 4 oz pure Argan Oil product is teriffic! It immediately makes your skin moister and softer! I love it and will recommend it to everyone! It's not oily on the skin and is absorbed beautifully. The price and value on this Watts Beauty Moroccan is the best and it goes a long way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watts Argon Oil is Wonderful
 from Houston,  Jul 26, 2012

Nourishing to skin and hair. Hair feels softer and is more managable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality argan oil I've ever used
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from MD,  Jun 29, 2012

I was a bit skeptical because of the price bit I have to say that so far I have not been disappointed. I use it mostly on my face and have noticed an improvement in my skin after just a few weeks. My aunt from England wanted it but I coulndn't part with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for scaring
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jun 12, 2012

I really like this product for my skin. I have a scar on my face and have been using it every night, and it seems to have helped dissipate the scarring. I also use it under my eyes at night. I did not give it five stars because my hair felt oily and heavy when I used it. I found that I could only use a drop without this happening. However, my hair tends to be more on the oily side anyways, so those with dry hair may really appreciate this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This oil works really well!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jun 1, 2012

I had read a lot of reviews on this product before buying it, and sometimes you can scare yourself into NOT getting something, but this product (unlike what someone said) does NOT smell bad, is very light and absorbs into the skin quickly. The price was way better than everyone else's too...which also made me suspicious, but it looks, smells and acts just like a more expensive (but not by a lot) one I had purchased from a different vendor, earlier. Get it, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't Live w/o This
 from WPB,FL,  May 18, 2012

This argan oil is something I will never be w/o. It work so well on my skin w/o being oily. For me it has reduced the depth of my lines and softened my skin. It has reduced dry patches that I have had for yrs on other parts of my body. I have also used it in my hair to bring back the shine. I don't know how OS can sell this product for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? its better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be working
 from Hawaii,  May 9, 2012

The oil absorbs well into my very fine and very dry hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image and the product match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? since it is a cosmetic product and has to do with an individual body's reactions, I am not sure I can answer this question
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since it is my first experience with a hair oil, I can't compare it with the similar produce available in the market
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 9, 2012

I put a bit of this stuff in my hair after I shower and it makes my hair more manageable and prevents it from being too frizzy. I've also used it as a hand moisturizer, and I've used it on cuts and I think it made them heal a bit faster. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is all i thought it would be
 from wash state,  Apr 26, 2012

it is something i have been learning about it is not easy to find in dept stores thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

I believe this product is really nice. It is light weight and has a very very faint woodsy scent. Makes sense because it comes from a tree. Depending on what you are looking for, this product does not readily absorb into the skin. It just sits on top and shines. That is what is does for my skin. But I don't mind it as I use it at night before going to bed and use other products for day use. The product is reasonably priced for something so pure and organic in the amount they are offering. I would recommend to others it is a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but not in comparison with others
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little will last!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this product, 4 oz may not sound like a lot but it is. I gave two samples out and still have a ton left. You wont find this price in any store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

This is a very good oil, easily absorbed, great for skin, hair(just a drop), cuticles. Much better price than Josie Maran's Argan Oil, and I'm pretty sure it's the exact same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Weapon
 from Connecticut,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a wonderful product that I've ordered twice before. I've read several reviews on the wonders of argan oil and the ability to transform the look and feel of your skin. i've been using it for a year now. I incoporate it into my hair treatments, my facial masks and body moisturizer. The purity of the oil makes it easily absorbed into my skin and I can tell the difference. It's truly my secret weapon to maintaining a healthy glow!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland,OR,  Feb 11, 2012

This is the best! I've bought other Argan Oil but it was nothing like this. I felt it right away in my hair. I have thick, curly hair that this oil is perfect for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks homemade
 from ct,  Jan 30, 2012

this oil is not heavy and has NO smell. I have no idea if its argan oil at all? The bottle looks very generic and the lable does not look professional. absorbs quickly. Too soon to tell if it does anything....comes with a small white piece of paper with info on product. Perhaps the cost stays down due to their lack of packaging?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked more generic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more watery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product did not look professional, the bottle and lable appear homemade. no markings just a lable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells BAD
 from cape cod, ma,  Dec 23, 2011

I am using but it smells like horse poo. I have other argan oil products that don't smell like this. The smell is really bad. Not sure yet about quality of product. I am using on hair and face. Smell does go away...but yukko. Would not buy again for that reason. Price is very good though. Not sure about adding to other products as others have done. May try that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mixed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from webster,ma.,  Dec 3, 2011

This oil does what it says it does hydrates my hair

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sane
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great !!!!
 from oregon,  Nov 20, 2011

i love the value *

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 24, 2011

I had heard about argan oil from my hair stylist, who is paying $80 a bottle from a supply company. When I searched amazon.com for this product, I was happy to not only find this product available,but also at a fair price. Argan oil used on my hair has improved the texture, thickness, and flexibility, and using argan oil on my face provides moisture without greasiness. My nails are brittle, but argan oil nourishes them and increases nail strength. This product takes the place of several other skin products - it's a bargain because it works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought