Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

This is a very good oil, easily absorbed, great for skin, hair(just a drop), cuticles. Much better price than Josie Maran's Argan Oil, and I'm pretty sure it's the exact same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Weapon
 from Connecticut,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a wonderful product that I've ordered twice before. I've read several reviews on the wonders of argan oil and the ability to transform the look and feel of your skin. i've been using it for a year now. I incoporate it into my hair treatments, my facial masks and body moisturizer. The purity of the oil makes it easily absorbed into my skin and I can tell the difference. It's truly my secret weapon to maintaining a healthy glow!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland,OR,  Feb 11, 2012

This is the best! I've bought other Argan Oil but it was nothing like this. I felt it right away in my hair. I have thick, curly hair that this oil is perfect for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks homemade
 from ct,  Jan 30, 2012

this oil is not heavy and has NO smell. I have no idea if its argan oil at all? The bottle looks very generic and the lable does not look professional. absorbs quickly. Too soon to tell if it does anything....comes with a small white piece of paper with info on product. Perhaps the cost stays down due to their lack of packaging?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked more generic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more watery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product did not look professional, the bottle and lable appear homemade. no markings just a lable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells BAD
 from cape cod, ma,  Dec 23, 2011

I am using but it smells like horse poo. I have other argan oil products that don't smell like this. The smell is really bad. Not sure yet about quality of product. I am using on hair and face. Smell does go away...but yukko. Would not buy again for that reason. Price is very good though. Not sure about adding to other products as others have done. May try that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mixed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from webster,ma.,  Dec 3, 2011

This oil does what it says it does hydrates my hair

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sane
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great !!!!
 from oregon,  Nov 20, 2011

i love the value *

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 24, 2011

I had heard about argan oil from my hair stylist, who is paying $80 a bottle from a supply company. When I searched amazon.com for this product, I was happy to not only find this product available,but also at a fair price. Argan oil used on my hair has improved the texture, thickness, and flexibility, and using argan oil on my face provides moisture without greasiness. My nails are brittle, but argan oil nourishes them and increases nail strength. This product takes the place of several other skin products - it's a bargain because it works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT....
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 21, 2011

Love this product, absorbs right into the skin. Can be used on face, body, nails, hands, and hair. Mix a few drops with your favorite moisturizer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good or better than higher price argan oil
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for
 from Brentwood, TN,  Oct 12, 2011

I will buy it again and use it in many ways. In my face cream, shampoo and rinse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image exactlty as the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product realy adds shine to the hair
 from Birmingham,  Oct 5, 2011

product adds shine and make hair managable love it it , love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Change
 from Valley Center, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

I have been using this oil every night for the past 3 months and I am still waiting to see some sort of change or improvement on my face and skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have no clue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jul 31, 2011

This oil is great. It is non-greasy and absorbs quickly. It's very hydrating and I use it with body lotions, moisturizers, and haircare. My hair and skin look so much better after using it. I will continue to buy the product and highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Both were the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as stated on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've ordered this product twice now and will continue to order it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2011

After 1 application, head, legs etc. feel better after chemo and radiation. I have a happy face on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little goes a long way
 from Catonsville, MD,  Jun 24, 2011

My hair was dry and limp. I've been using this product for 4 week, there has been noticeable difference in my hair. I have body, not oily. I use just a little daily, goes a long way.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fully Satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from los angeles, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

with all the raving reviews... I was thinking this was a great alternative to the other moroccan oil blends (such as the brand "moroccan oil" but since this is pure argan oil it's a lot heavier so it doesn't have the same "light" effect as the other blends. I will use this with one squirt mixed with other leave-in conditioner but it definitely didn't live up to my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought