Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS FIND
 from CT,  Feb 11, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!! Fabulous for skin and hair !!! I will be back for more !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan oil
 from Anthem, AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

It is dry as can be here in AZ. I was sooo. Excited to use this with my leave in treatment. I'm sad it's not good in your hair. It left my hair oily and stiff... I will use in my hand lotion because there is no scent and I need the extra moisture :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OILS ARE GOOD FOR SKIN
 from florida,  Jan 7, 2013

I read the reviews and bought it. I like the oil but I still prefer the apricot oil for my face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS ARGAN OIL
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 16, 2012

Great quality at an excellent price. Because this was so inexpensive, I thought it might not be the high quality that I have experienced in past purchases. This is top quality argan oil at a rockbottom price. Love the feel and look of my skin after using argan oil. Wonderful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan Oil
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 28, 2012

Love this stuff for my skin, not my hair. Great stuff!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Milwaukee WI,  Oct 23, 2012

Great Price and great shipping time!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Shelburne Falls MA,  Sep 5, 2012

This compares to a more expensive one on the market and i have used both. There is no difference between this on and the higher" end one except for the price. Lvoe how my skin feels-you would think it would feel greasey but it makes your skin feel so soft!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent as gift
 from Washington state,  Aug 5, 2012

I sent this as a gift, so didn't try myself, she said it was a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my skin feel softer immediately!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 2, 2012

Watts Beauty Moroccan Gold 4 oz pure Argan Oil product is teriffic! It immediately makes your skin moister and softer! I love it and will recommend it to everyone! It's not oily on the skin and is absorbed beautifully. The price and value on this Watts Beauty Moroccan is the best and it goes a long way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watts Argon Oil is Wonderful
 from Houston,  Jul 26, 2012

Nourishing to skin and hair. Hair feels softer and is more managable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality argan oil I've ever used
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from MD,  Jun 29, 2012

I was a bit skeptical because of the price bit I have to say that so far I have not been disappointed. I use it mostly on my face and have noticed an improvement in my skin after just a few weeks. My aunt from England wanted it but I coulndn't part with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for scaring
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jun 12, 2012

I really like this product for my skin. I have a scar on my face and have been using it every night, and it seems to have helped dissipate the scarring. I also use it under my eyes at night. I did not give it five stars because my hair felt oily and heavy when I used it. I found that I could only use a drop without this happening. However, my hair tends to be more on the oily side anyways, so those with dry hair may really appreciate this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This oil works really well!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jun 1, 2012

I had read a lot of reviews on this product before buying it, and sometimes you can scare yourself into NOT getting something, but this product (unlike what someone said) does NOT smell bad, is very light and absorbs into the skin quickly. The price was way better than everyone else's too...which also made me suspicious, but it looks, smells and acts just like a more expensive (but not by a lot) one I had purchased from a different vendor, earlier. Get it, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't Live w/o This
 from WPB,FL,  May 18, 2012

This argan oil is something I will never be w/o. It work so well on my skin w/o being oily. For me it has reduced the depth of my lines and softened my skin. It has reduced dry patches that I have had for yrs on other parts of my body. I have also used it in my hair to bring back the shine. I don't know how OS can sell this product for this price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? its better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be working
 from Hawaii,  May 9, 2012

The oil absorbs well into my very fine and very dry hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image and the product match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? since it is a cosmetic product and has to do with an individual body's reactions, I am not sure I can answer this question
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since it is my first experience with a hair oil, I can't compare it with the similar produce available in the market
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 9, 2012

I put a bit of this stuff in my hair after I shower and it makes my hair more manageable and prevents it from being too frizzy. I've also used it as a hand moisturizer, and I've used it on cuts and I think it made them heal a bit faster. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is all i thought it would be
 from wash state,  Apr 26, 2012

it is something i have been learning about it is not easy to find in dept stores thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

I believe this product is really nice. It is light weight and has a very very faint woodsy scent. Makes sense because it comes from a tree. Depending on what you are looking for, this product does not readily absorb into the skin. It just sits on top and shines. That is what is does for my skin. But I don't mind it as I use it at night before going to bed and use other products for day use. The product is reasonably priced for something so pure and organic in the amount they are offering. I would recommend to others it is a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but not in comparison with others
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little will last!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this product, 4 oz may not sound like a lot but it is. I gave two samples out and still have a ton left. You wont find this price in any store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

This is a very good oil, easily absorbed, great for skin, hair(just a drop), cuticles. Much better price than Josie Maran's Argan Oil, and I'm pretty sure it's the exact same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top