Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works!
 Jan 28, 2015

This Argon oil is very effective for dry skin. I have very sensitive skin. It is non-greasy for use on the face and neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Michigan,  Nov 29, 2014

clean, pure, unscented, light oil. Makes skin feel silky smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new beauty oil
 from texas,  Aug 19, 2014

I just recieved my product. It clearish and has no real odor, I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 29, 2014

This is is pure argan oil, so there are no other ingredients that make is smoother or fragrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ArganGold is terrific!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2014

I had bad been using another argan oil product for over a year when I came upon Watts Beauty ArgonGold and thought I'd try it. I was amazed to get such an excellent product for the price, but knew the proof would be in the use of the product. I found out quite quickly that I was getting the same results and saving myself money! I have just received my second bottle and want to thank you for carrying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Cumming, Ga,  Dec 28, 2013

Feels great on dry skin and absorbs very well. I have never heard a negative word about this product and I feel the same way. Will buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!
 from Long Island,  Jun 18, 2013

I'VE USED THE MOROCCAN OIL FOR BOTH HAIR AND SKIN. IT GOES ON GREAT AND IS NOT OVERLY OILY ON EITHER SURFACE. I HAVE OILY SKIN AND THIS SEEMS TO BALANCE OUT MY SKIN'S PROPERTIES, LEAVING IT VERY MOISTURIZED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? WHAT I SAW WAS WHAT I GOT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pricing
 from Tulsa,OK,  Apr 30, 2013

Smart buy....Josie Moran's sells for like 60 bucks for 2 oz....same product, and quality is just as good....like to mix it with other oils and glycerin to remove makeup, and mix with body lotion, and face lotion for extra moisturizing.....and yes great on its own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives My hair extra shine
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Very pleased with this product. It does boost the shine of my hair, visible improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Product
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Feb 18, 2013

This product works best in the shower or after a bath when your skin is still wet. It needs for your pores to be open to really get deep into the skin. If you use it after your pores close up it just sits there on your skin. The same goes for hair application. For hair it requires washed hair, then apply as a deep conditioner with heating cap or plastic cap to use heat escaping from your head in order for it to penetrate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not too accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Molecules are too big to work properly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from ny,  Feb 15, 2013

leaves you feeling moisturized and if you put it as a hair mask, your split ends will hydrate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far...
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

I used it during the winter, as we had a cold one this year, and my skin became unusally dry. It's an oil, so it worked like I imagined an oil would work on my skin. But it doesn't yet stand out as remarkable or extraordinary. It is a good product however, and over time I may notice more benefit. One nice thing is...it seems to last a good long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great oil
 from union, nj,  Feb 14, 2013

the moroccan oil is as expected. Very good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the moroccan oil is as expected. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS FIND
 from CT,  Feb 11, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!! Fabulous for skin and hair !!! I will be back for more !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan oil
 from Anthem, AZ,  Jan 21, 2013

It is dry as can be here in AZ. I was sooo. Excited to use this with my leave in treatment. I'm sad it's not good in your hair. It left my hair oily and stiff... I will use in my hand lotion because there is no scent and I need the extra moisture :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OILS ARE GOOD FOR SKIN
 from florida,  Jan 7, 2013

I read the reviews and bought it. I like the oil but I still prefer the apricot oil for my face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS ARGAN OIL
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 16, 2012

Great quality at an excellent price. Because this was so inexpensive, I thought it might not be the high quality that I have experienced in past purchases. This is top quality argan oil at a rockbottom price. Love the feel and look of my skin after using argan oil. Wonderful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Argan Oil
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 28, 2012

Love this stuff for my skin, not my hair. Great stuff!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Milwaukee WI,  Oct 23, 2012

Great Price and great shipping time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Shelburne Falls MA,  Sep 5, 2012

This compares to a more expensive one on the market and i have used both. There is no difference between this on and the higher" end one except for the price. Lvoe how my skin feels-you would think it would feel greasey but it makes your skin feel so soft!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought