Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 9, 2010

I've heard so much about the benefits of argan oil on skin & hair...Unfortunately, a lot of the brands advertized are very expensive...I decided to purchase Watts argan oil as the price seemed right... I've used it for several weeks now, under makeup during the day & in the evening after cleansing my face..It absorbs quickly & is non greasy.. It does make your skin feel moisturized.. I also use a little bit in my hair to help with static, now that we are running the furnace..Adds a nice shine without being greasy ............I've also put some on my grandkids faces to prevent chapping during the winter & it's gentle on their tender skin... I really like this product & recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2011

I had seen something similar to this, well honestly it looks to be the exact same thing just with a different label on it from ****, same stuff (description) but a whole lot cheaper on this site. I am glad that I purchased it, it works great!!! I have put some in my lotion and I also use it on the ends of my hair to stop the frizziness, it works a lot better than the Biosilk that I used before. I tell everybody how much I love this argan oil and a little goes a long ways so don't get carried away. I could see how it would leave your roots oily if you start from your roots down so my recommendation is that you apply to your ends and then work what is left into the rest of your hair. I do wish I would have purchased the other 4oz. size with the dropper but it has nothing to do with the actual product it would just make it easier to dispense into other bottles/product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watts Argan oil
 from Cedar Knolls, NJ,  May 4, 2011

I heard a lot of good things about argan oil, so I decided to try it. Immediately I noticed the shine in my hair! After a few uses (in wet hair, after shower) I noticed the frizz was gone. This non greasy oil is great! I've used it on my face and body as well. LOVE it! Will definitely buy it again. :-))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, slight odor
 from Philladelphia,  Nov 10, 2011

This is a nice argan oil. It has an earthy smell that takes a little getting used to, but you do; I'm pretty sensitive to smells, and this does not bother me at all and does not linger once the product is absorbed. The pump works perfectly with both bottles I ordered. Very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good oil, light
 from MA,  Sep 24, 2011

I like the oil, it's light. But the smell is bit strong. Somehow the first bottle I bought (also from overstock) did not have this smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Texas,  Jun 21, 2011

Perfect for dry skin, scars, hair, everything. Argon oil is amazing, and you can't beat this price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth skin without greasy look
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 23, 2011

I noticed the difference in two -three days. I can't believe it. I am an older person, but the young girls will have even better results. When this bottle is gone.....I will order another

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for moisturizing but did not help eczema
 from Near Pittsburgh,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this product hoping it would be a non-greasy help for the eczema on my face. It is non-greasy, but it did not help at all with my eczema. I am using it as a moisturizer on my hands and arms. I like that it is not greasy, but other than that, it doesn't do anything remarkable for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Hair
 from San Deigo, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

I was using Moroccan Oil but was allergic to some of the added ingredients (color and fragrance). This does the same thing without the unnecessary extra ingredients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 Feb 7, 2016

This is the only Argan Oil I use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet
 Jan 21, 2016

I had tried many hands products, but this oil es superior. My fingers and toes are getting smooth, I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO MORE FLY-AWAYS!!!!
 Dec 10, 2015

SAY GOODBYE TO FRIZZY HAIR WHEN YOU USE THIS AWESOME OIL!!! I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Nov 16, 2015

Light and not greasy, spreads well on the skin. High quality. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but high quality argan oil
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this brand of Argan oil used it all and really good moisturizer for the entire ME. Love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received the product..
 Jul 10, 2015

...and I love it!!! Goes on very smooth, no smelly odor. I will check back in after finishing the product to let any of you know how it works on stretch marks. This was my reason for the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Jul 3, 2015

I put this on everything......in my shampoo, my body butter, even on my skin where it is dry or cracked, like on my lips. Withing 2 days, no more cracking....just soft skin. Really glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands and face
 Jul 1, 2015

Use it daily for hands and cuticles . Made a real difference. Ocassionally on my face. It is not at all oily. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasts forever
 Apr 3, 2015

its oil what can I say.. Would not get it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Mar 4, 2015

I really like this lightweight oil. This is a good size bottle for an excellent price. I use this every day as a facial moisturizer and also in my hair in the winter months since it gets dry and reduces flyaways. This is my second purchase of this and I fully intend to continue purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JusticeTwo
 Feb 10, 2015

I use this oil at least 3 times a day, expecially at night on my hands, I rub into my hands and put on my gloves. In the morning after taking off my gloves, my hands look terrific. I also put a few drops in my hair conditioner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought