Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2014

Enjoying using the haircut set on my husband and other family members

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from PA,  Dec 26, 2013

Very Happy with my purchase from Overstock.com. Wlil purchase again from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These clippers are AWESOME!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

I read reviews & they said the clippers were great but exceeded my expectations. They are better than $65 clippers I bought in the past! They are worth the price & more! I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great! Exceeded my expectations!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walh Clippers
 from DETROIT, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

I purchased these clippers for my husband. The clippers aren't sharp enough. It also can't be adjusted. I would not recommend them to anyone. If he had not used them, I would have returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual image and the item itself were identical.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is horrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 8, 2013

Not a professional cutter. It's good for home use. If you looking for something to trim your private areas, this would work fine. If you looking to do hairstyles, move on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convenient
 from Montgomery TX,  Feb 1, 2011

This Wahl set is great. I bought it for those little trim jobs between barber and beauty shop visits. Of course, you can use it for a full haircut too. Best brand and as usual, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clippers
 Dec 23, 2010

These clippers work great. Cut smoothly, quietly, and evenly and the guards are the perfect length. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from OKC, OK,  Aug 23, 2010

These worked better than the set I paid almost $60.00 for. Great Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Graham, Washington,  Jun 29, 2010

Exactly what I was looking for, at half the price. It is fairly quiet and cuts great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Wahl clipper is Made in America
 from Wausau, WI,  Jun 7, 2010

I was quite surprised to find the Made in America stamp on the box, just when I was going to give up on Wahl as their quality had seriously went down, after making their products in US, I bought a new one, which was made in China, and the quality just was not there...then I found this one, decided to give it a try, and was glad to see it Made in America, and the quality was just as good as I remembered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from San Bernardino, CA,  May 1, 2010

I bought these clippers for my husband as a gift for his birthday. He really loves them. He couldn't wait to use them. They aren't really loud like his other ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Idaho,  Apr 28, 2010

We have only had the clippers for 2 weeks, but they are working great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wahl
 from Medford, OR,  Apr 17, 2010

It gives a pretty even cut and I like that. Thick and long hair is a little tough on the product but once the hair was cut shorter with scissors it worked smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Familiar & favorite
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 14, 2010

Being a former Cosmetologist I have used Wahl for quite some time. I enjoy the simplified syle and ease of use. Not like back in the days where they were heavy and bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought